• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

374 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500X LOUNGE 1.600cc 120Hhp 15.900 € 50719 km 2017 car fiat-500x-2017-1600cc-45849
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL 7.900 € 88082 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-46477
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6092 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44903
Volkswagen Eos TSI 122HP 6.900 € 124000 km 2008 car volkswagen-eos-2008-1400cc-46471
Fiat 500 SPORT 6.700 € 102000 km 2011 car fiat-500-2011-900cc-46466
Fiat Punto EASY 6.900 € 120127 km 2014 car fiat-punto-2014-1248cc-46464
Ford Ecosport ST LINE 18.800 € 4180 km 2019 car ford-ecosport-2019-1000cc-46180
Fiat 500 LOUNCH 11.900 € 12371 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46111
Skoda Karoq AMBITION 1,6 TDI 20.950 € 20154 km 2018 car skoda-karoq-2018-1600cc-46341
Skoda Karoq AMBITION 1,0 TSI 18.900 € 10325 km 2019 car skoda-karoq-2019-999cc-46344
Skoda Rapid AMBITION 1,2 TSI 90 HP 12.900 € 9970 km 2018 car skoda-rapid-2018-1200cc-46345
Peugeot 207 RALLYE 4.300 € 128472 km 2007 car peugeot-207-2007-1600cc-46460
Alfa-Romeo Giulia 36.900 € 14073 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2143cc-46455
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SPORT 16.150 € 23059 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46421
Citroen C3 6.900 € 101000 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-46425
Opel Corsa 5.900 € 108549 km 2011 car opel-corsa-2011-1400cc-46434
Opel Corsa GS-LINE 15.100 € 1100 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1200cc-46433
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40656 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46107
Fiat 500 1200 11.950 € 16705 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46432
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS AUTO 6SPEED ALL GRIP 4WD 22.700 € 14071 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-46430

GARAGE