• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

345 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 1.2l Lounge Panorama 11.500 € 14752 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47276
Fiat 500 1.2l Lounge Panorama 11.500 € 17960 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47277
Bmw 116 DISTINCTIVE 1.6 116 hp DIESEL '15 12.900 € 109768 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-47279
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X4 15.500 € 113000 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-47292
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Distinctive Panorama 13.900 € 76000 km 2015 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2015-1600cc-47305
Fiat Tipo S/W 11.400 € 7347 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47309
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 5781 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47310
Honda Civic SPORT 7.300 € 105000 km 2008 car honda-civic-2008-1800cc-47311
Suzuki Ignis GL+ 4X2 11.900 € 31331 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-47314
Smart Fortwo 4.500 € 150775 km 2009 car smart-fortwo-2009-1000cc-47316
Suzuki Swift GL HYBRID 12.700 € 6 km 2020 car suzuki-swift-2020-1200cc-47317
Citroen C3 1.2l PURETECH FEEL 7.200 € 111525 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1400cc-47323
Toyota Yaris 1.4l Life 6speed 7.900 € 95836 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-47324
Volvo V40 Cross Country 15.900 € 86700 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1500cc-47332
Fiat Qubo QUBO MULTIJET EUR 5 I.X 5θεσιο '15 8.300 € 61590 km 2015 car fiat-qubo-2015-1300cc-47338
Fiat Panda EASY 8.450 € 16721 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47339
Nissan X-Trail n_Connecta 1,3T160hp ετοιμοπαράδοτο DCT 28.590 € 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1332cc-47347
Nissan X-Trail n_Connecta 1,3T160hp ετοιμοπαράδοτο DCT 28.590 € 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1332cc-47348
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18084 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-47350
Volkswagen Passat AUTO 122HP 7.900 € 113000 km 2009 car volkswagen-passat-2009-1400cc-45427

GARAGE