• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

361 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500X 18.450 € 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1400cc-42888
Opel Crossland X X-CITE 16.300 € 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1200cc-38818
Fiat Panda 10.100 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-42852
Mini Countryman ALL4 DIESEL 15.500 € 134390 km 2014 car mini-countryman-2014-1600cc-42886
Fiat Panda 9.950 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-42849
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 8595 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42885
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.600 € 37700 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42882
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.500 € 38200 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42881
Volkswagen Tiguan 4MOTION 11.700 € 81853 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-42346
Opel Corsa COLOR EDITION 9.300 € 71150 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-42877
Bmw X1 sDrive18i Advantage 31.900 € 9451 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-42874
Skoda Citigo 1.000cc 5DOORS STYLE 9.450 € 3920 km 2017 car skoda-citigo-2017-1000cc-42871
Skoda Kodiaq 2.0 TDI 150HP 4X4 AMBITION 27.980 € 2019 car skoda-kodiaq-2019-2000cc-42870
Volkswagen Passat S/W 5.900 € 100465 km 2007 car volkswagen-passat-2007-2000cc-42868
Skoda Fabia 1.0 75HP ACTIVE 5DOORS 8.790 € 12490 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1000cc-42867
Renault Megane EXPRESSION COUPE TCE 6.900 € 90700 km 2011 car renault-megane-2011-1400cc-42193
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.300 € 5899 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-42860
Fiat Panda 9.650 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-42854
Fiat Panda 12.450 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1300cc-42851
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 18.950 € 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1400cc-42847

GARAGE