• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

253 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP H/B 11.400 € 14927 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47056
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 1.5l d AUTO F45 19.500 € 31955 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-47067
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18084 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-47350
Volvo V60 D4 MOMENTUM ΔΩΡΟ ΤΟ NAVI 38.900 € 13596 km 2018 car volvo-v60-2018-2000cc-45911
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 205403 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45482
Fiat Talento 2.0 120HP COMBI 28.600 € 2020 car fiat-talento-2020-2000cc-45596
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 15852 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46148
Bmw 420 35.900 € 81120 km 2017 car bmw-420-2017-2000cc-46260
Bmw 420 32.900 € 69770 km 2017 car bmw-420-2017-2000cc-45958
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 180541 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45483
Fiat Tipo ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 10.900 € 21700 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-45265
Fiat Panda 1.2 CITY CROSS 69 HP 10.200 € 8747 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-44947
Fiat Tipo TECHNO 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43613

GARAGE