• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

375 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford C-Max GEN X 6.400 € 141620 km 2011 car ford-c-max-2011-1600cc-45959
Audi A3 COMFORT PLUS 14.400 € 126873 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-45963
Mini Cooper Countryman 4 ALL AUTO 16.900 € 70692 km 2014 car mini-cooper-countryman-2014-1600cc-46027
Volkswagen Tiguan SPORT 4X4 9.900 € 128473 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-2000cc-46065
Honda Cr-V AUTO 4X4 9.900 € 178856 km 2010 car honda-cr-v-2010-2000cc-46088
Volkswagen Jetta AUTO 5.700 € 154789 km 2006 car volkswagen-jetta-2006-1600cc-46092
Toyota Rav4 7.700 € 141768 km 2006 car toyota-rav4-2006-2000cc-46104
Suzuki Swift GLX 7.900 € 115209 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-46156
Bmw X1 sDrive18i xline Advanced 32.900 € 6200 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1500cc-46144
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 AUTO ALL GRIP 22.700 € 13000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-46155
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X2 AUTO 20.500 € 6647 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45287
Nissan Micra 1.2 7.700 € 88100 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1198cc-45253
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.600 € 21650 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Bmw X5 xDrive30d M Sport 103.500 € 35340 km 2019 car bmw-x5-2019-3000cc-45790
Bmw X5 xDrive30d M Sport 111.500 € 14143 km 2019 car bmw-x5-2019-2993cc-45983
Suzuki Swift SPORT 16.900 € 22025 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1400cc-46132
Jeep Renegade 20.500 € 60200 km 2016 car jeep-renegade-2016-1400cc-46114
Fiat Tipo HATCHBACK 11.700 € 13201 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-46113
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 10450 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46112
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 19500 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46110

GARAGE