• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

270 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 sDrive18i 25.500 € 39091 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-41107
Peugeot 307 307 1400 3.300 € 134177 km 2004 car peugeot-307-2004-1400cc-43038
Bmw M550 xDrive 72.900 € 68500 km 2012 car bmw-m550-2012-2993cc-42636
Bmw 435 d Cabrio xDrive 62.900 € 26129 km 2015 car bmw-435-2015-2993cc-42098
Volvo V60 Cross Country D4 MOMENTUM 32.900 € 8 km 2019 car volvo-v60-cross-country-2019-1969cc-43049
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 9.600 € 27083 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-42796
Fiat 500 5 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΕΡΓΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΚΗ ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ 10.300 € 8415 km 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1200cc-42794
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 DIESEL 19.300 € 32730 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1600cc-43000
Nissan Qashqai N CONNECTA 22.900 € 11622 km 2017 car nissan-qashqai-2017-1500cc-42925
Fiat Tipo 14.650 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42848
Skoda Kodiaq 2.0 TDI 150HP 4X4 AMBITION 27.980 € 2019 car skoda-kodiaq-2019-2000cc-42870
Volkswagen Passat S/W 5.900 € 100465 km 2007 car volkswagen-passat-2007-2000cc-42868
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL '17 16.900 € 14900 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42689
Suzuki Celerio 6.900 € 51550 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-42819
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 37340 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42792
Bmw 116 22.900 € 27520 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-42791
Suzuki Vitara 1,600cc 120HP 17.500 € 12507 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-42789
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-41918
Honda Jazz HYBRID AUTO 9.100 € 115100 km 2011 car honda-jazz-2011-1300cc-42083
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 11518 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42102

GARAGE