• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

287 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo POP 7.900 € 82364 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-48928
Mini Cooper 28.900 € 2350 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1cc-48925
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 29673 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48918
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 39063 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48917
Opel Corsa EDITION 1.3 DIESEL TURBO 8.650 € 91897 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-48318
Opel Corsa GS Line 1.2 100hp 17.100 € 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-12cc-48210
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 104605 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47886
Fiat 500X 1.3 150 HP CROSS AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45757
Fiat Tipo MIRROR 1.3 95HP 15.870 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-48315
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 93713 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1300cc-48829
Opel Corsa 9.700 € 28799 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-12cc-48881
Ford Mondeo 12.350 € 91849 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-16cc-48324
Ford Focus 10.000 € 108123 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-10cc-48323
Ford Fiesta 1.0 VIGNALE 19.800 € 14324 km 2019 car ford-fiesta-2019-1000cc-46727
Toyota Yaris Active Plus 9.500 € 93569 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-48837
Renault Clio 1.5 DCI EXPRESSION 90HP EDC 5D 10.900 € 111959 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1461cc-48828
Nissan X-Trail 1.7l DCI N-CONNECTA 6speed 27.500 € 4100 km 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1700cc-48826
Volkswagen Golf 1.4 TSI GENERATION 7.500 € 145002 km 2011 car volkswagen-golf-2011-1390cc-48822
Bmw 418 33.500 € 77500 km 2017 car bmw-418-2017-2000cc-48817
Fiat Tipo City Cross1.0 17.900 € 2 km 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-999cc-48794

GARAGE