• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

267 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Golf 6.900 € 157242 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-46075
Mini Cooper D 13.500 € 76450 km 2015 car mini-cooper-d-2015-1500cc-48240
Jeep Cherokee 5.900 € 164475 km 2006 car jeep-cherokee-2006-2429cc-48220
Skoda Octavia 1.6 DIESEL DSG 12.900 € 97529 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1598cc-48183
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 1.6D 22.000 € 98029 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-48179
Opel Corsa 1.3 diesel 7.900 € 117835 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1242cc-48006
Bmw X5 91.300 € 4000 km 2020 car bmw-x5-2020-1995cc-47962
Volvo S60 1.5l T3 Livestyle AUTO 16.200 € 97555 km 2017 car volvo-s60-2017-1500cc-47933
Bmw X1 22.900 € 74011 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-47667
Mini One 13.200 € 98500 km 2016 car mini-one-2016-1496cc-47914
Skoda Octavia 1.6l AMBITION TDI DSG 13.300 € 88397 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-47885
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12121 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-47831
Jeep Compass 1.6 Diesel Night Eagle 30.000 € 20 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1600cc-47799
Jeep Compass 1.6 120 hp LIMITED 30.900 € 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1600cc-47773
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 1.6 DIESEL 22.000 € 95849 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47742
Fiat 500X 1,3 150HP CROSS AUTO 20.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45941
Jeep Cherokee LIMITED 51.500 € 24 km 2020 car jeep-cherokee-2020-2200cc-47647
Bmw X1 22.500 € 93800 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1499cc-47559
Fiat Panda 1.0 HYBRID 12.660 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-999cc-47590
Bmw i3 BEV(94Ah) Navi νέα τιμή από 35,900 30.900 € 9245 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-44655

GARAGE