• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

256 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 11.400 € 16150 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-38536
Opel Astra DREAM 1.4T 16.900 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1400cc-38791
Opel Corsa ENJOY 1300 DIESEL 12.980 € 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-38815
Opel Adam JAM 1400 13.700 € 2018 car opel-adam-2018-1400cc-38817
Opel Crossland X X-CITE 15.550 € 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1200cc-38818
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 1.6D 18.685 € 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-38819
Opel Grandland X X-PLORE 24.150 € 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-38824
Fiat Punto Fiat Punto 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL '12 7.000 € 98029 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1248cc-39101
Skoda Citigo 8.600 € 8500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39225
Skoda Fabia 1.4 TDI 90HP AMBITION 12.200 € 5700 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-39226
Skoda Citigo 1.0 5DOORS ACTIVE 7.700 € 13500 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-1000cc-39236
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL 12.200 € 100000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39254
Peugeot 3008 DIESEL 11.900 € 97100 km 2013 car peugeot-3008-2013-1600cc-39409
Ford Mondeo 900 € 159108 km 1998 car ford-mondeo-1998-1600cc-39498
Toyota Yaris 6.300 € 101700 km 2010 car toyota-yaris-2010-1300cc-39915
Bmw 116 15.900 € 82000 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-37358

GARAGE