• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

241 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo C40 54.900 € 9800 km 2023 car volvo-c40-2023-1cc-55661
Jeep Renegade 19.900 € 72500 km 2020 car jeep-renegade-2020-1600cc-55658
Volvo Xc40 42.000 € 19600 km 2021 car volvo-xc40-2021-1500cc-55319
Volvo Xc40 40.500 € 34464 km 2021 car volvo-xc40-2021-1500cc-55189
Mercedes-Benz A 180 25.900 € 121366 km 2018 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2018-1461cc-54640
Volvo V60 15.900 € 105100 km 2016 car volvo-v60-2016-1500cc-54229
Volvo Xc90 73.000 € 18850 km 2022 car volvo-xc90-2022-1969cc-54199
Volvo Xc40 45.900 € 12827 km 2022 car volvo-xc40-2022-1cc-53943
Volvo Xc40 39.900 € 61769 km 2020 car volvo-xc40-2020-1500cc-53278
Opel Crossland 18.900 € 26110 km 2022 car opel-crossland-2022-1200cc-55688
Jeep Compass 1.6 Mjtd Longitude FWD 20.900 € 84078 km 2018 car jeep-compass-2018-1598cc-55333
Fiat Scudo SCUDO VAN 1.5 120hp L2Η1 PACK TECNICO 27.680 € 1 km 2024 car fiat-scudo-2024-1500cc-55671
Bmw 116 Eff. Dynamics Urban Line 12.900 € 130082 km 2013 car bmw-116-2013-1598cc-55120
Opel Astra 14.900 € 56624 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1600cc-55672
Nissan Navara 2.3 D Pro 4WD 29.900 € ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 24.112 € 33438 km 2016 car nissan-navara-2016-2298cc-54622
Opel Astra 120 Edition 13.500 € 65948 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1600cc-55636
Mini Countryman 23.900 € 25000 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1500cc-55609
Bmw 745 89.900 € 25076 km 2021 car bmw-745-2021-3000cc-55594
Bmw X5 99.900 € 7409 km 2023 car bmw-x5-2023-3000cc-55584
Mercedes-Benz A 180 18.900 € 88776 km 2016 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2016-1600cc-55632

GARAGE