• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

287 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 520 d Luxury Line 35.900 € 39420 km 2015 car bmw-520-2015-1995cc-49313
Renault Clio EXPRESSION S/W 8.550 € 105262 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-900cc-48726
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL S/W 10.950 € 93668 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-49203
Toyota Auris LIVE 11.900 € 64000 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1329cc-49298
Opel Astra BUSINESS 10.500 € 103000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-49309
Suzuki Ignis GL+ 4x4 12.750 € 37000 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-48865
Fiat Panda 1.2 EASY 9.200 € 10318 km 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1242cc-49305
Bmw 116 116d ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 14000€ 13.150 € 126629 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-47246
Bmw 116 116d 13.900 € 132000 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-49304
Toyota Auris 1.4l D-4D Life Eco 6speed 8.900 € 155264 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-49293
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.4l TSI Bluemotion Sport 6speed 122bps 11.900 € 169373 km 2013 car volkswagen-tiguan-2013-1400cc-48946
Toyota Yaris 14l Live Plus 6speed 8.900 € 144736 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-48699
Nissan Pulsar 1.5l DCI Energy 6speed Pure Drive 9.500 € 99386 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1500cc-48603
Volvo S60 1.5l T3 Livestyle AUTO 15.900 € 97555 km 2017 car volvo-s60-2017-1500cc-47933
Volvo S60 1.5l T3 Livestyle AUTO 15.900 € 88789 km 2017 car volvo-s60-2017-1500cc-49110
Citroen C1 AUTO 4.900 € 104332 km 2007 car citroen-c1-2007-1000cc-48230
Suzuki Ignis GL PLUS ALLGRIP 4x4 12.950 € 40790 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-49288
Volvo Xc40 1.5l Inscription expression T5 Auto Twin Engine 46.800 € 12468 km 2020 car volvo-xc40-2020-1500cc-49284
Volvo V40 1.5l T3 Livestyle AUTO 15.800 € 35100 km 2017 car volvo-v40-2017-1500cc-49281
Fiat 500X 1.3 LOUNGE DCT 20.700 € 2021 car fiat-500x-2021-1332cc-49278

GARAGE