• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

267 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Golf 1.4 TSI GENERATION 7.500 € 145002 km 2011 car volkswagen-golf-2011-1390cc-48822
Bmw 418 33.500 € 77500 km 2017 car bmw-418-2017-2000cc-48817
Alfa-Romeo Giulia Giulia 2.0 Sprint 1 € 8 km 2020 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2020-1998cc-48806
Fiat Tipo City Cross1.0 17.900 € 2 km 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-999cc-48794
Skoda Citigo 1,0MPI ACTIVE 5.500 € 118931 km 2013 car skoda-citigo-2013-999cc-48802
Fiat Tipo 1.6 120hp AYT LOUNGE 19.800 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1600cc-48787
Suzuki Celerio GL 6.700 € 95780 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-48786
Fiat Tipo POP 1.4 9.900 € 10407 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-48782
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 15.150 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1300cc-48627
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 15.150 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1300cc-48628
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid Easy Cross 12.150 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48626
Fiat 500 1.0 Hybrid Star 15.050 € 2021 car fiat-500-2021-999cc-47800
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid City Life 10.990 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48618
Fiat Panda 1.0 Hybrid Sport 13.250 € 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-1000cc-48625
Renault Clio EXPRESSION SPORT 9.100 € 105260 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-898cc-48726
Suzuki Swift GL+ HYBRID 13.900 € 4145 km 2020 car suzuki-swift-2020-1200cc-48767
Suzuki Swift GL 8.900 € 99302 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1300cc-48765
Fiat Tipo POP 7.500 € 77808 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-48174
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA 4WD 16.700 € 120641 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-48525
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 14.500 € 107476 km 2015 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2015-1500cc-48587

GARAGE