• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

340 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo SW POP 11.400 € 16906 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46579
Fiat Panda POP 5.800 € 143508 km 2013 car fiat-panda-2013-1242cc-46584
Fiat Tipo 10.900 € 16150 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46586
Suzuki Baleno GL 1.2l 10.650 € 14906 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46632
Fiat 500 POP 1.2l 10.300 € 12638 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46639
Suzuki Baleno GL 1.2l 10.650 € 19280 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46641
Volvo Xc60 MOMENTUM D4 AUTO 21.000 € 76507 km 2013 car volvo-xc60-2013-2000cc-46668
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 10.300 € 17959 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46724
Fiat Tipo 1,4 SEDAN 10.500 € 9535 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-46725
Ford Fiesta 1.0 VIGNALE 21.500 € 3500 km 2019 car ford-fiesta-2019-1000cc-46727
Ford Focus 1.5T ACTIVE WAGON 24.500 € 4500 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46728
Ford Focus 1.0T 125HP ST-LINE AUTO 23.500 € 5000 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1000cc-46733
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 11.300 € 115203 km 2012 car bmw-116-2012-1598cc-46736
Bmw X4 64.900 € 18114 km 2018 car bmw-x4-2018-2000cc-46770
Bmw 216 Active Tourer AUTO 15.900 € 119236 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-46799
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4x4 21.500 € 21152 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-46811
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4x4 19.900 € 6287 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-46812
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 17188 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46819
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 11765 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46839
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta S 1.6 DIESEL 15.900 € 19308 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1596cc-46863

GARAGE