• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

185 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Beetle 1.2l TSI DSG Cabrio 19.900 € 17684 km 2014 car volkswagen-beetle-2014-1200cc-52474
Toyota Auris Live 11.900 € 111653 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1364cc-52622
Dacia Duster 4X4 DIESEL PRESTIGE 12.980 € 155000 km 2011 car dacia-duster-2011-1500cc-52614
Opel Astra BUSINESS 12.480 € 160000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-52563
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 DIESEL 16.900 € 61712 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-52580
Bmw 116 D EFFICIENT DYNAMICS 16.700 € 102650 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-52573
Mini Countryman Cooper S 2.0i 16v Chili ALL4 Steptronic JCW Look 32.400 € 123541 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1998cc-52378
Fiat Doblo 1,6 120HP L1H1 ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 21.960 € 2022 car fiat-doblo-2022-1600cc-52560
Skoda Kamiq 1.0l TGI G-TEC Ambition ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ 19980€ ΑΠΟ 20980€ 19.980 € 41884 km 2021 car skoda-kamiq-2021-999cc-52209
Ford Fiesta TREND 9.780 € 146000 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1500cc-52518
Toyota Auris LIVE 12.680 € 129000 km 2016 car toyota-auris-2016-1400cc-52519
Alfa-Romeo Giulia turbo 200hp AT8 SUPER 47.500 € 2 km 2022 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2022-1996cc-52536
Honda Civic SPORT PANORAMA 7.900 € 162677 km 2008 car honda-civic-2008-1799cc-52521
Bmw 116 1.5 DIESEL AUTO 19.900 € 78313 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-52511
Bmw 118 1.6l 118iSportline Auto 17.900 € 136070 km 2015 car bmw-118-2015-1598cc-51880
Volvo S60 1.6l D2 Kinetic Auto 14.300 € 73089 km 2013 car volvo-s60-2013-1560cc-50910
Alfa-Romeo Giulia Q4 VELOCE 39.900 € 95727 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-1995cc-52498
Audi Q3 1.4l TSFI S-Tronic 19.980 € 123995 km 2014 car audi-q3-2014-1400cc-51704
Opel Crossland X 1.2l Edition120 6speed 19.900 € 20563 km 2019 car opel-crossland-x-2019-1200cc-51739
Fiat Panda 1.0 70HP HYBRID ETOIMΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 14.447 € 2022 car fiat-panda-2022-999cc-52440

GARAGE