• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

375 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 15343 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46296
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 14925 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46295
Fiat 500X 140 hp 17.500 € 11794 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1400cc-46294
Suzuki Wagon R+ 2.600 € 134000 km 2002 car suzuki-wagon-r-2002-1000cc-44773
Fiat 500 1200cc LOUNGE 11.900 € 11341 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46293
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 9000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45850
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 10000 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-45271
Volkswagen Tiguan 4MOTION 10.900 € 125573 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-46285
Skoda Octavia 1.8 TSI 5.900 € 188609 km 2008 car skoda-octavia-2008-1800cc-46279
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP 12.850 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-44793
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 SPORT 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.380 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-45704
Fiat 500L 19.650 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1242cc-45742
Fiat 500X 1.3 150 HP CROSS AUTO 21.850 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45757
Fiat 500 1.2 69 HP POP CABRIO 15.000 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46047
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 EXECUTIVE 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.780 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46268
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 SPORT 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.380 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46267
Volkswagen Scirocco 8.900 € 160889 km 2010 car volkswagen-scirocco-2010-1400cc-46262
Bmw 420 35.900 € 81120 km 2017 car bmw-420-2017-2000cc-46260
Bmw X1 ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 24.900 € 16750 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44909
Bmw 114 ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 15.900 € 30920 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-44911

GARAGE