• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

264 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP TECHNO 12.850 € 4967 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44939
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 5485 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44882
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6263 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44905
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 5917 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44906
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 69 HP 13.300 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-44794
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 69 HP 13.300 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-44808
Volkswagen Passat CONFORTLINE DIESEL 18.900 € 53000 km 2017 car volkswagen-passat-2017-1600cc-43893
Bmw Z4 36.900 € 130775 km 2009 car bmw-z4-2009-2979cc-44700
Suzuki Ignis GLX 4Χ4 14.900 € 1477 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44879
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Suzuki Vitara 15.900 € 82634 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-44924
Opel Vectra ELEGANCE 6.700 € 81969 km 2008 car opel-vectra-2008-1796cc-44913
Bmw 114 16.250 € 30920 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1500cc-44911
Mini One 17.300 € 6662 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1500cc-44910
Toyota Avensis 11.700 € 76500 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-44885
Fiat Tipo S/W 11.300 € 21629 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-44875
Bmw 120 10.900 € 132566 km 2008 car bmw-120-2008-1995cc-44607
Fiat Doblo 18.500 € 2019 car fiat-doblo-2019-1242cc-44842
Fiat 500 13.300 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-44797
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 13383 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43345

GARAGE