• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

225 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 18.900 € 27622 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Mini One DIESEL 17.300 € 6893 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41143
Mini Clubman ONE D AUTO SALT 20.000 € 36101 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1496cc-43285
Mini Cooper 5DOORS SALT 18.500 € 12662 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-43284
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.600 € 14258 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-43343
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 17945 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43608
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.600 € 27680 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43334
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo DISTINCTIVE 1.6 120hp DIESEL EURO 6 16.600 € 16753 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43783
Fiat Fullback CROSS 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-44251
Honda Civic TYPE S 8.500 € 71018 km 2010 car honda-civic-2010-1800cc-44246
Toyota Yaris DIESEL 11.700 € 45323 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1364cc-44240
Renault Captur DYNAMIC 15.900 € 9595 km 2018 car renault-captur-2018-900cc-44200
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.600 € 15323 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44191
Volvo S60 11.900 € 87950 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43766
Fiat Qubo 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44183
Mini Cooper 14.900 € 34000 km 2015 car mini-cooper-2015-1500cc-44048
Suzuki Swift GL 4.900 € 131511 km 2006 car suzuki-swift-2006-1328cc-44164
Ford Focus 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-44151
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 10940 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-44126
Fiat Fullback 27.980 € 2019 car fiat-fullback-2019-2400cc-44148

GARAGE