• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

256 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda POP 8.200 € 39000 km 2017 car fiat-panda-2017-1242cc-42236
Ford Maverick XLT 4.900 € 88250 km 2005 car ford-maverick-2005-2300cc-42254
Renault Laguna 5.400 € 92750 km 2009 car renault-laguna-2009-2000cc-42256
Opel Astra 9.900 € 55830 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-42257
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 4360 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42258
Renault Clio DYNAMIC DIESEL 14.300 € 11180 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-42260
Suzuki Swift GL 10.200 € 23525 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-42261
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 13.300 € 8410 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-42262
Mitsubishi Colt 3.900 € 127632 km 2006 car mitsubishi-colt-2006-1332cc-42267
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION 19.490 € 3300 km 2018 car skoda-octavia-2018-1600cc-42283
Daihatsu Terios 7.400 € 110000 km 2007 car daihatsu-terios-2007-1495cc-42320
Alfa-Romeo Mito Alfa Romeo MiTo 1.3 Diesel JTDM-2 95hp euro 6 17.200 € 35230 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1248cc-42323
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 '17 18.200 € 26300 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1598cc-42324
Suzuki Swift Suzuki Swift GL '18 10.600 € 9213 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1200cc-42325
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 6000 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42334
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 7285 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42336
Opel Vivaro 8.900 € 137511 km 2007 car opel-vivaro-2007-2000cc-42343
Volvo S90 D4 INSCRIPTION FWD 49.900 € 9557 km 2017 car volvo-s90-2017-1969cc-42344
Volvo Xc40 T3 MOMENTUM 31.900 € 5301 km 2018 car volvo-xc40-2018-1476cc-42345
Volkswagen Tiguan 4MOTION 11.700 € 81853 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-42346

GARAGE