• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

253 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 24.900 € 5700 km 2019 car bmw-116-2019-1496cc-47875
Bmw X5 91.300 € 4000 km 2020 car bmw-x5-2020-1995cc-47962
Opel Corsa GsLine 14.900 € 7254 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1200cc-48022
Skoda Scala AMBITION 16.100 € 10 km 2019 car skoda-scala-2019-999cc-48019
Skoda Octavia BUSSINESS 16.700 € 21675 km 2018 car skoda-octavia-2018-1600cc-47447
Skoda Fabia MONTE CARLO 95HP 12.350 € 17300 km 2019 car skoda-fabia-2019-999cc-47872
Skoda Rapid AMBITION SCOUT 13.800 € 26 km 2018 car skoda-rapid-2018-999cc-47924
Opel Crossland X x-clusive 18.300 € 4002 km 2019 car opel-crossland-x-2019-1200cc-48015
Opel Crossland X XCLUSIVE 22.900 € 5300 km 2020 car opel-crossland-x-2020-1499cc-48000
Opel Corsa GS LINE 100HP 14.900 € 5533 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1200cc-47998
Opel Crossland X Edition 2020 83hp 14.900 € 546 km 2020 car opel-crossland-x-2020-1199cc-47997
Opel Grandland X XCITE 19.900 € 287 km 2020 car opel-grandland-x-2020-1200cc-47999
Opel Astra Elegance 17.300 € 13688 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1199cc-48001
Volvo S60 1.5l T3 Livestyle AUTO 16.200 € 97555 km 2017 car volvo-s60-2017-1500cc-47933
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 11.400 € 16917 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-48005
Opel Corsa Van 1.3 CDTi Ecoflex (7500€ ΜΕ ΦΠΑ) 6.050 € 129978 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1300cc-47496
Volvo S60 KINETIC T3 16.500 € 88787 km 2017 car volvo-s60-2017-1500cc-47995
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS MANUAL 6SPEED DDIS 16.300 € 56288 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1600cc-47989
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i xLINE 7 speed AUTO 25.400 € 72803 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47987
Opel Vivaro 1.5l Zafira Life 6speed 9θεσιο 24.200 € 5300 km 2019 car opel-vivaro-2019-1500cc-47278

GARAGE