• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

150 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mitsubishi Asx 1.6 13.300 € 134287 km 2013 car mitsubishi-asx-2013-1600cc-50384
Toyota Auris 1.4l D-4D Life Eco 6speed 8.900 € 203621 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-50327
Bmw X6 65.900 € 92184 km 2017 car bmw-x6-2017-2993cc-50331
Ford Focus 1.0l 12V Ecoboost Business 6speed Sedan 9.950 € 174064 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-50324
Audi A3 Sportback automatic 10.800 € 108939 km 2009 car audi-a3-2009-1400cc-50163
Bmw X3 xDrive20d M Sport 50.900 € 32867 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-2000cc-50243
Opel Agila 1.2 4.950 € 145525 km 2009 car opel-agila-2009-1200cc-50173
Volkswagen Passat 1.6 6.900 € 138022 km 2007 car volkswagen-passat-2007-1598cc-50169
Skoda Octavia tsi 7.850 € 164845 km 2010 car skoda-octavia-2010-1390cc-50168
Citroen Xsara Picasso 4.950 € 127736 km 2009 car citroen-xsara-picasso-2009-1600cc-50054

GARAGE