• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

208 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa 10.500 € 32190 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-40929
Opel Astra DIESEL ECO FLEX 8.900 € 125560 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-40938
Bmw 316 10.900 € 140640 km 2011 car bmw-316-2011-1600cc-40939
Smart Fortwo PASSION 4.300 € 150000 km 2007 car smart-fortwo-2007-1000cc-40940
Fiat 500L 13.900 € 80603 km 2014 car fiat-500l-2014-1598cc-40943
Suzuki Celerio GL 7.900 € 17830 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-40946
Toyota Yaris DIESEL 7.700 € 150500 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-40947
Suzuki Vitara GL DIESEL 4X2 13.900 € 37880 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-40948
Ford Focus TITANIUM 16.900 € 5884 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-40949
Volvo S60 T3 14.700 € 23665 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-40951
Renault Clio DYNAMIC SPOR TOURER 14.200 € 10914 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1500cc-40952
Skoda Yeti GREENLINE 12.300 € 69716 km 2012 car skoda-yeti-2012-1600cc-40957
Mini One D 5d 18.900 € 6788 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40958
Mini One D 5d 18.900 € 5748 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-40959
Bmw 116 116d SPORT LINE 0 € 19500 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-40961
Mini Cooper D 20.500 € 19400 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-40963
Mini Cooper D 14.900 € 93065 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-40964
Mini One D 18.900 € 15790 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40965
Mini One D 18.900 € 8415 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-40966
Volvo S60 D2 AUTO MOMENTUM 14.950 € 94872 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-40968

GARAGE