• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

244 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 26.900 € 47663 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-43514
Nissan Qashqai PURE DRIVE 9.900 € 163670 km 2010 car nissan-qashqai-2010-1600cc-43515
Audi A3 15.900 € 96146 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-43523
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 10.900 € 140341 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-43595
Fiat 500 500 10.500 € 36725 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1300cc-43600
Fiat 500 CABRIO 13.250 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43610
Fiat Tipo TECHNO 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43613
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 DIESEL SUPER 16.600 € 18665 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43643
Toyota Aygo ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 6.300 € 86000 km 2010 car toyota-aygo-2010-999cc-43670
Bmw 116 12.900 € 102515 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-43681
Opel Corsa COSMO 7.500 € 131138 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-43735
Bmw 116 DIESEL AUTO 19.850 € 26569 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-43736
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.900 € 118750 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-43744
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-43776
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43777
Fiat 500X E-TORQUE 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43778
Renault Twingo 5.500 € 59900 km 2010 car renault-twingo-2010-1149cc-43786
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLXA 4X4 7.700 € 137820 km 2009 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2009-1600cc-43830
Suzuki Grand Vitara JLX 4X4 6.900 € 145220 km 2008 car suzuki-grand-vitara-2008-1600cc-43831
Nissan X-Trail 4X4 3.300 € 186070 km 2003 car nissan-x-trail-2003-2000cc-43832

GARAGE