• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

128 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 218 34.900 € 30200 km 2020 car bmw-218-2020-1500cc-52412
Suzuki Alto GLX 6.980 € 57000 km 2012 car suzuki-alto-2012-1000cc-52411
Opel Crossland X 1.6l Ecotec D 19.200 € 65378 km 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1600cc-52150
Toyota Yaris ACTIVE PLUS 12.980 € 79000 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-1000cc-52410
Toyota Corolla 2.590 € 128000 km 1995 car toyota-corolla-1995-1300cc-52405
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 15.980 € 106000 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-52409
Kia Picanto GT Line 1.2cc Auto 17.500 € 3800 km 2022 car kia-picanto-2022-1197cc-52407
Mini Cooper D PEPPER PLUS 19.900 € 70058 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-52350
Bmw 118 i Sport line Advanced 28.900 € 58545 km 2019 car bmw-118-2019-1499cc-52298
Bmw 520 i Sedan 2.0cc 170ps 14.500 € 82200 km 2008 car bmw-520-2008-1995cc-52297
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 18i xLINE Advanced 30.900 € 74705 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-52291
Bmw 320 i/4 MOD 2008 170ps 9.900 € 60799 km 2008 car bmw-320-2008-1995cc-52252
Opel Corsa 1.2cc 130ps Auto Sport 19.500 € 24900 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1199cc-52240
Ford Fiesta 1.5cc Titanium 120ps 5d TDCi 15.500 € 103700 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1499cc-52237
Bmw 116 d AYTOMATO 116ps 22.900 € 52931 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-52133
Bmw X5 xDRIVE 25d AYTOMATO 218 HP 46.900 € 114740 km 2014 car bmw-x5-2014-1995cc-52097
Peugeot 2008 ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 110 HP 16.900 € 39850 km 2017 car peugeot-2008-2017-1199cc-52086
Mini Cooper PEPPER 7.900 € 164000 km 2010 car mini-cooper-2010-1598cc-51608
Peugeot 3008 Active Auto 13.900 € 101867 km 2014 car peugeot-3008-2014-1560cc-51496
Mini Countryman COOPER D 15.900 € 114584 km 2013 car mini-countryman-2013-1598cc-51424

GARAGE