• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

137 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Astra Selection diesel 110 HP 12.950 € 117143 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-51766
Opel Adam 1.4l Jam Auto 13.450 € 19282 km 2018 car opel-adam-2018-1400cc-51765
Mini Cooper D PEPPER PLUS 19.900 € 66800 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-51749
Bmw 118 Sport Line auto 1.5cc 136ps 28.900 € 9970 km 2021 car bmw-118-2021-1499cc-51672
Volkswagen Passat Variant 1.8cc 160ps 9.300 € 84825 km 2009 car volkswagen-passat-variant-2009-1798cc-51616
Mini Cooper PEPPER 7.900 € 164000 km 2010 car mini-cooper-2010-1598cc-51608
Bmw X1 18i xLine Advanced 1.5cc 140ps 31.900 € 49511 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1500cc-51523
Bmw X6 30d xDrive 258ps 61.900 € 127459 km 2016 car bmw-x6-2016-2993cc-51509
Fiat 500 1,4 i 16v Sport 7.500 € 87324 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1368cc-51507
Peugeot 3008 Active Auto 13.900 € 101867 km 2014 car peugeot-3008-2014-1560cc-51496
Mini Countryman COOPER D 15.900 € 114584 km 2013 car mini-countryman-2013-1598cc-51424
Bmw X1 18i SDRIVE xLine 1.5cc 136ps 35.900 € 19737 km 2021 car bmw-x1-2021-1499cc-51321
Ford Kuga 1500cc ST LINE 175 PS AYTOMATO ΜΕ ΟΡΟΦΗ 29.900 € 39240 km 2019 car ford-kuga-2019-1498cc-51283
Kia Stonic Auto 16.900 € 61279 km 2018 car kia-stonic-2018-998cc-51262
Mini Cooper S JCW 34.900 € 29211 km 2020 car mini-cooper-s-2020-1998cc-51132
Bmw X1 sDRIVE 16d ACTIVE 1.5cc 116 HP 30.900 € 48164 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1496cc-50931
Mini Cooper D 15.900 € 84110 km 2014 car mini-cooper-d-2014-1496cc-50877
Bmw X1 XDRIVE 20d AYTOMATO 190HP 29.900 € 100424 km 2015 car bmw-x1-2015-2000cc-50869
Mini Countryman COOPER D ALL4 16.900 € 99760 km 2014 car mini-countryman-2014-1598cc-50621
Bmw 320 15.950 € 86457 km 2007 car bmw-320-2007-2000cc-50575

GARAGE