• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

253 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw i3 νέα τιμή από 20,900 18.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Renault Clio ENERGY DYNAMIC DCi 9.900 € 119265 km 2014 car renault-clio-2014-1461cc-48304
Opel Corsa ECOFLEX CMON 6.800 € 119015 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-48305
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40656 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46107
Volkswagen Golf 6.900 € 157242 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-46075
Seat Leon 1.8 TSI 160HP 4.900 € 153798 km 2007 car seat-leon-2007-1798cc-47944
Bmw 116 EFFICIENT DYNAMICS SPORT 13.900 € 111491 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1600cc-48291
Opel Corsa ECOFLEX ENJOY 7.900 € 115934 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-48285
Ford Focus BUSINESS ECONETIC 11.900 € 54382 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1600cc-48272
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 1.5l d Active Tourer AUTO 16.900 € 119138 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-48254
Mercedes-Benz C 180 1.6l C180 AVANTGARDE AUTO 26.900 € 64584 km 2017 car mercedes-benz-c-180-2017-1600cc-48080
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.2l Diesel μηδενικα τελη κυκλ. 10.900 € 80059 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1248cc-48081
Opel Astra 1.6l CDTI Dynamic 6speed 16.900 € 21692 km 2018 car opel-astra-2018-1600cc-48083
Volvo V40 1.5l CrossCountry T3 OceanRace 15.900 € 123107 km 2015 car volvo-v40-2015-1500cc-48091
Fiat 500 1.2l POP 10.300 € 11600 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-48191
Smart Fortwo 1.0l Passion 4.900 € 114500 km 2009 car smart-fortwo-2009-999cc-48238
Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP 6speed 10.500 € 15266 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48239
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GLX 4x4 19.900 € 21152 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-46811
Alfa-Romeo 159 DISTINCTIVE JTS 4.900 € 271078 km 2006 car alfa-romeo-159-2006-1859cc-48251
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP 15.500 € 33150 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-48250

GARAGE