• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

270 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Corsa ENJOY 10.300 € 23720 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43689
Opel Corsa AUTO 10.200 € 50537 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43510
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133800 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1200cc-41855
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.200 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Volkswagen Golf 8.300 € 154000 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-42755
Opel Astra GTC 10.900 € 49994 km 2012 car opel-astra-2012-1400cc-43107
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 21.600 € 10524 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-43108
Opel Mokka X-PLORE 17.500 € 8860 km 2017 car opel-mokka-2017-1400cc-43450
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.500 € 116360 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-43584
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 100667 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1300cc-43642
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 140554 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-43679
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 18040 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42914
Volvo V40 Cross Country 14.300 € 106352 km 2016 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2016-1500cc-43680
Bmw 116 13.500 € 85816 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-43683
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 18.300 € 96700 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-43690
Opel Corsa 7.200 € 91199 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-43685
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio 46.900 € 14606 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2143cc-43460
Opel Corsa 11.700 € 18000 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-43728
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 16.300 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Fiat Tipo 1,4 120HP EASY 14.400 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43055

GARAGE