• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

228 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper COOPER 5d 19.500 € 15600 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-42434
Bmw 218i Active Tourer 218i ACTIVE TOURER 25.950 € 500 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-41497
Mini One ONE 5d SALT 17.300 € 7110 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41453
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216d Active Tourer 21.600 € 11832 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-41429
Bmw X1 xDrive20d xLine Navi 47.500 € 3710 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1995cc-44659
Mini Cooper D Pepper Navi 26.900 € 4989 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-44658
Bmw 116 d Urban 16.300 € 20937 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-44657
Bmw X2 1.6d M-Sport Auto 32.900 € 9461 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1496cc-44656
Bmw i3 BEV(94Ah) Navi 35.900 € 9245 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-44655
Fiat Qubo 8.900 € 61556 km 2015 car fiat-qubo-2015-1300cc-44563
Opel Corsa 7.500 € 130820 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1300cc-44564
Opel Astra 5.900 € 129961 km 2009 car opel-astra-2009-1400cc-44571
Bmw X1 S-DRIVE 18i 28.900 € 6960 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44650
Nissan Juke 15 DIESEL ACENTA SPORT 15.700 € 13930 km 2016 car nissan-juke-2016-1500cc-44649
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP POP 11.950 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-43053
Fiat Tipo 1.6 TORK 110HP LOUNGE 14.550 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43042
Fiat Tipo 1,4 95HP TECHNO 13.850 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-42992
Audi A1 TFSI 9.900 € 99017 km 2013 car audi-a1-2013-1200cc-44646
Volvo Xc60 34.900 € 48892 km 2016 car volvo-xc60-2016-1969cc-44640
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 20.500 € 10150 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-44638

GARAGE