• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

255 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Honda Civic 1.8 VTEC 7.900 € 149181 km 2009 car honda-civic-2009-1799cc-54555
Peugeot 208 1.5 HDI DIESEL 9600 +ΦΠΑ 11.300 € 102208 km 2020 car peugeot-208-2020-1498cc-54173
Fiat Panda Cross 1.0i 6v BSG Hybrid 14.200 € 15251 km 2021 car fiat-panda-2021-999cc-55174
Peugeot 208 1.2i 12v Pure Tech Business S&S 82HP AUTO 10.500 € 137655 km 2018 car peugeot-208-2018-1199cc-54967
Opel Mokka 1.4 13.500 € 111302 km 2014 car opel-mokka-2014-1364cc-53791
Opel Corsa 1.3 diesel 9.900 € 150200 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1248cc-53375
Bmw 116 1.6 DIESEL 11.400 € 153694 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1598cc-53010
Nissan Micra 1.5 DCI ENERGY 9.900 € 92500 km 2019 car nissan-micra-2019-1461cc-55234
Nissan Micra MICRA 1.0 12.300 € 21250 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-999cc-54716
Nissan Micra ENERGY 1.5 9.700 € 127035 km 2019 car nissan-micra-2019-1500cc-54435
Volkswagen Golf VOLKSWAGEN GOLF 1.6 TDI Comfortline 115hp 13.900 € 135593 km 2018 car volkswagen-golf-2018-1598cc-55483
Nissan Juke 1,6 HEV 145PS N-CONNECTA(ΚΗΦΙΣΙΑΣ 29-31) 25.900 € 6646 km 2022 car nissan-juke-2022-1598cc-55228
Renault Captur RENAULT CAPTUR 1.5 dCi Expression AAC A/W 90hp 10.900 € 127562 km 2015 car renault-captur-2015-1461cc-55482
Renault Megane MEGANE 1.6 CABRIO DYNAMIC 4.500 € 122049 km 2005 car renault-megane-2005-1600cc-55015
Citroen C3 Picasso 5.900 € 123110 km 2009 car citroen-c3-picasso-2009-1397cc-55111
Renault Captur 18.900 € 11195 km 2019 car renault-captur-2019-1332cc-55103
Opel Astra 1.6 CDTI 12.900 € 95381 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-55395
Opel Mokka ELEGANCE 1.2 100HP 6T 22.900 € 18989 km 2023 car opel-mokka-2023-1200cc-55589
Mercedes-Benz C 180 Coupe AMG Packet AYTOMATO 31.900 € 99159 km 2016 car mercedes-benz-c-180-2016-1595cc-55577
Renault Clio AUTO 79ps 7.900 € 104034 km 2010 car renault-clio-2010-1149cc-55575

GARAGE