• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

150 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini Cooper 16.900 € 114277 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-50998
Mini Cabrio 22.900 € 49800 km 2016 car mini-cabrio-2016-1500cc-50997
Mini Cooper 21.900 € 46884 km 2019 car mini-cooper-2019-1500cc-50994
Suzuki Swace SWACE GL+ HYBRID 26.500 € 7500 km 2021 car suzuki-swace-2021-1798cc-50162
Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 AUTO 20.980 € 122000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-50853
Toyota Auris 1.8 L HSD Active E5+ 13.980 € 127025 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1798cc-50619
Mini Cooper 24.900 € 19575 km 2019 car mini-cooper-2019-1499cc-50921
Volvo Xc60 D4 190 PS 21.950 € 175500 km 2014 car volvo-xc60-2014-2000cc-50955
Bmw 320 2.0l 320i 6speed 9.500 € 60795 km 2008 car bmw-320-2008-2000cc-50912
Citroen C2 VTR 2.780 € 169000 km 2005 car citroen-c2-2005-1400cc-50933
Volkswagen Polo 1.4l TDI Trend 9.350 € 162134 km 2016 car volkswagen-polo-2016-1422cc-50890
Ford Focus 1.0l 12V Ecoboost Business 6speed 11.750 € 103429 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-50894
Citroen C-Elysee 1.6l BLUE HDi 9.300 € 71437 km 2016 car citroen-c-elysee-2016-1560cc-50896
Audi A4 allroad 43.900 € 94740 km 2017 car audi-a4-allroad-2017-2000cc-50350
Volkswagen T-Roc 2.0 16v TSi Experience 4MOTION DSG7 30.900 € 27820 km 2018 car volkswagen-t-roc-2018-1984cc-50218
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SPRINT 2.2 DIESEL 47.000 € 2 km 2021 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2021-2143cc-50892
Bmw 730 19.900 € 46857 km 2006 car bmw-730-2006-3000cc-50887
Bmw X5 xDrive25d 64.900 € 82200 km 2018 car bmw-x5-2018-1995cc-50820
Dacia Duster LAUREATE 4X4 12.980 € 85000 km 2012 car dacia-duster-2012-1500cc-50886
Smart Forfour PASSION AUTO 13.380 € 18000 km 2017 car smart-forfour-2017-900cc-50859

GARAGE