• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

287 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Skoda Fabia ACIVE 75 PS 9.500 € 28962 km 2019 car skoda-fabia-2019-999cc-49450
Volvo V60 2.4l Twin Engine D6 Auto 4x4 29.900 € 64780 km 2015 car volvo-v60-2015-2400cc-48570
Kia Cee'D 4.950 € 101684 km 2007 car kia-cee-d-2007-1396cc-49447
Volkswagen Golf 11.200 € 49822 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1200cc-49446
Mini Countryman 23.500 € 5056 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1500cc-49443
Peugeot 208 1.2l Active 7.500 € 97676 km 2013 car peugeot-208-2013-1200cc-49428
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 8.900 € 86522 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-49426
Volvo Xc90 2.0l D5 R-Design Auto 7θεσιο 69.000 € 13500 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-2000cc-49425
Suzuki Jimny JLX METAL TOP 10.950 € 92921 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-49437
Suzuki Jimny JLX METAL TOP 11.950 € 73084 km 2017 car suzuki-jimny-2017-1300cc-49375
Suzuki Celerio GLX 7.250 € 80939 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-49436
Opel Corsa AUTO6 10.550 € 79978 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1400cc-49337
Toyota Yaris COOL 8.500 € 115000 km 2016 car toyota-yaris-2016-1400cc-49433
Opel Corsa ENJOY 7.900 € 100841 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-49427
Opel Vivaro COMBI CDTi 15.350 € 96208 km 2015 car opel-vivaro-2015-1600cc-49424
Bmw 218 Gran Coupe Luxury Line Advanced 33.500 € 2000 km 2020 car bmw-218-2020-1499cc-49423
Bmw X3 XDRIVE 20d M SPORT AYTOMATO 190HP 50.900 € 37490 km 2017 car bmw-x3-2017-1995cc-49422
Bmw X2 1.6d sDrive M Sport 31.500 € 22396 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1500cc-48696
Bmw X4 20d xDrive M-Sport Panorama 64.900 € 19321 km 2020 car bmw-x4-2020-1995cc-49420
Bmw X1 18i sDrive X-Line Navi 30.500 € 33970 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-49419

GARAGE