• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

374 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 1.2l Lounge Panorama 11.500 € 13954 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46642
Volvo Xc60 32.500 € 29961 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-42710
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 18.500 € 10000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45401
Mini Cooper Countryman DIESEL 4X4 14.450 € 103600 km 2013 car mini-cooper-countryman-2013-1600cc-45121
Mercedes-Benz E 250 22.500 € 83419 km 2011 car mercedes-benz-e-250-2011-1796cc-45589
Bmw Z4 27.700 € 32550 km 2016 car bmw-z4-2016-2000cc-46788
Fiat Tipo HATCHBACK 10.900 € 13201 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-46113
Fiat Panda 1.2 8.450 € 10100 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46723
Fiat Punto POP 7.600 € 43000 km 2018 car fiat-punto-2018-1200cc-46763
Citroen C3 PURE 6.900 € 60000 km 2016 car citroen-c3-2016-1200cc-46757
Ford Fiesta 1.0 TITANIUM 15.000 € 3900 km 2019 car ford-fiesta-2019-1000cc-46726
Ford Fiesta 1.0 VIGNALE 21.500 € 3500 km 2019 car ford-fiesta-2019-1000cc-46727
Ford Focus 1.5T ACTIVE WAGON 24.500 € 4500 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46728
Ford Focus 1.5 DIESEL 120HP BUSINESS 20.750 € 5120 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46729
Ford Focus 1.0T 125HP ST-LINE AUTO 23.500 € 5000 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1000cc-46733
Ford Tourneo COURIER 1.5 DIESEL 95HP 15.500 € 5500 km 2019 car ford-tourneo-2019-1500cc-46734
Ford Kuga VIGNALE 1.5 DISEL 120HP AUTO 26.900 € 36500 km 2018 car ford-kuga-2018-1500cc-46735
Opel Corsa SPORT 9.500 € 57000 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1000cc-46774
Suzuki Vitara GL 4WD DDIS 14.900 € 101180 km 2016 car suzuki-vitara-2016-1600cc-46750
Suzuki Jimny JLX VVT 8.900 € 90000 km 2015 car suzuki-jimny-2015-1300cc-46767

GARAGE