• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

264 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.3 95 HP DISTINCTIVE 8.900 € 114518 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-mito-2013-1300cc-45143
Ford Focus ST LINE AUTO 21.900 € 16100 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-45137
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 5569 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45132
Volvo Xc40 D3 AWD MOMENTUM 42.900 € 14693 km 2019 car volvo-xc40-2019-1969cc-45120
Mini Cooper S Auto 28.900 € 24450 km 2017 car mini-cooper-s-2017-1998cc-45130
Mini Countryman JOHN COOPER WORKS 20.500 € 69412 km 2013 car mini-countryman-2013-1598cc-44627
Ford Fiesta TREND 6.700 € 115758 km 2008 car ford-fiesta-2008-1400cc-45109
Suzuki Sx4 GLX 4X4 7.900 € 96565 km 2009 car suzuki-sx4-2009-1600cc-45108
Ford Focus TREND 9.800 € 89614 km 2013 car ford-focus-2013-1000cc-45106
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 12699 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45105
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 8185 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45103
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 15292 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45095
Bmw X1 S-DRIVE 18i 28.900 € 6975 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44650
Suzuki Swift GLX 8.700 € 101000 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1200cc-45086
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12856 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-44950
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 AUTO 17.900 € 9980 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45071
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 18.300 € 8085 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45085
Suzuki Ignis GL PLUS 12.300 € 11286 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1242cc-45084
Bmw 116 19.850 € 26843 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1500cc-45083
Opel Grandland X 4X2 18.900 € 25150 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-45078

GARAGE