• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

361 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 d Sport Line 16.500 € 49092 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-43188
Bmw 116 DIEDEL AUTO 20.450 € 3554 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-43189
Volkswagen Polo DIESEL ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ 6.200 € 99200 km 2009 car volkswagen-polo-2009-1600cc-43187
Opel Astra "Dynamic 1.0lt Turbo ECOTEC® Direct Injection S/S, 105hp MT5" 17.650 € 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1000cc-43117
Opel Grandland X X-Clusive 1.6lt CDTI, 120hp Start & Stop MT6 26.500 € 20000 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1600cc-43110
Opel Grandland X X-Plore 1.2lt Turbo, 130 hp Start & Stop MT6 21.900 € 3895 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1200cc-42988
Opel Combo DIESEL 12.300 € 18500 km 2016 car opel-combo-2016-1600cc-42883
Opel Grandland X 24.500 € 36 km 2018 car opel-grandland-x-2018-1600cc-43182
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 27.900 € 33954 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-43178
Fiat 500 10.900 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-41206
Fiat 500 10.900 € 23150 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-41209
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 36000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43157
Opel Corsa 9.900 € 23773 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-43124
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i X line 31.900 € 3626 km 2018 car bmw-x1-2018-1499cc-43165
Mini Clubman COOPER AUTO 21.900 € 7844 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1499cc-43164
Ford Fiesta ST 180 HP 14.900 € 60000 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-1600cc-43039
Ford C-Max TITANIUM DIESEL 19.900 € 28157 km 2017 car ford-c-max-2017-1500cc-41940
Citroen C1 6.900 € 3650 km 2011 car citroen-c1-2011-1000cc-43119
Renault Clio 1.5dci Dynamic 13.950 € 3600 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-43162
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 32000 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-43155

GARAGE