• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

244 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133835 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1242cc-44249
Honda Civic TYPE S 8.500 € 71018 km 2010 car honda-civic-2010-1800cc-44246
Ford Maverick XLT 3.900 € 47343 km 2003 car ford-maverick-2003-2000cc-44244
Volkswagen Golf TRENDLINE 7.900 € 67000 km 2011 car volkswagen-golf-2011-1200cc-44241
Mercedes-Benz A 140 GLASSIC 3.900 € 119808 km 2003 car mercedes-benz-a-140-2003-1400cc-44243
Bmw X2 2.0d xDRIVE 190 HP AYTOMATO 54.900 € 13640 km 2018 car bmw-x2-2018-1995cc-41929
Toyota Yaris DIESEL 11.700 € 45323 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-1364cc-44240
Toyota Avensis ELEGANCE 10.700 € 76000 km 2011 car toyota-avensis-2011-1600cc-44201
Renault Captur DYNAMIC 15.900 € 9595 km 2018 car renault-captur-2018-900cc-44200
Ford Fiesta 2.500 € 155000 km 2003 car ford-fiesta-2003-1400cc-44199
Opel Corsa 11.700 € 18000 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1300cc-44197
Ford Ka PLUS TIANIUM 10.300 € 13000 km 2017 car ford-ka-2017-1200cc-44098
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.600 € 15323 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44191
Ford Focus BUSINESS 14.500 € 26000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-43378
Opel Astra GTC SPORT 6.200 € 132648 km 2010 car opel-astra-2010-1600cc-44146
Opel Mokka 17.000 € 9000 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1400cc-43304
Volvo S60 11.900 € 87950 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-43766
Fiat Punto 2.900 € 155000 km 2005 car fiat-punto-2005-1400cc-44185
Fiat Qubo 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44183
Mini Cooper AUTO 15.900 € 42690 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-42737

GARAGE