• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

267 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Skoda Kamiq STYLE 1.5 DSG7 150PS 20.600 € 9870 km 2019 car skoda-kamiq-2019-1500cc-48961
Skoda Scala AMBITION 15.950 € 10 km 2019 car skoda-scala-2019-999cc-48019
Skoda Scala STYLE 1.5 DSG7 150PS 18.200 € 5695 km 2019 car skoda-scala-2019-1500cc-48694
Skoda Fabia AMBITION 1.0 TSI 110PS 9.900 € 17700 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-999cc-48751
Skoda Citigo STYLE 1.0 11.700 € 4238 km 2019 car skoda-citigo-2019-999cc-48820
Ford Mustang 67.000 € 35 km 2020 car ford-mustang-2020-2300cc-48958
Volkswagen Touran 1.6 DIESEL DSG COMFORTLINE 12.900 € 129235 km 2013 car volkswagen-touran-2013-1598cc-48951
Opel Astra Elegance 15.800 € 16160 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1199cc-48001
Opel Corsa BEV e - Corsa Elegance Auto 27.400 € 6000 km 2020 car opel-corsa-2020-1cc-48847
Volvo V40 Cross Country 1.5l Cross Country T3 AUTO 17.900 € 38748 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-48651
Audi A3 CABRIOTFSI 125HP 18.950 € 122000 km 2014 car audi-a3-2014-1400cc-48935
Opel Astra BUSINESS DIESEL 10.900 € 105467 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47758
Opel Astra EDITION 1.2 TURBO 110HP 16.900 € 2020 car opel-astra-2020-12cc-48207
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 8.900 € 93515 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-48877
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 9.900 € 31349 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-48880
Ford Focus 1.0l EcoBoost Business 6speed 11.500 € 92539 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-999cc-48876
Opel Corsa 1.2l ENJOY 9.900 € 25852 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-48878
Toyota Corolla 1.4 VVTI 4.950 € 122565 km 2005 car toyota-corolla-2005-1400cc-48930
Toyota Yaris 1.4D-4D Active MMT-Auto 9.200 € 110940 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-48739
Mercedes-Benz C 180 24.700 € 37620 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-c-180-2015-1600cc-48879

GARAGE