• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

256 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Celerio GL 7.300 € 41989 km 2015 car suzuki-celerio-2015-1000cc-41843
Ford Kuga ΤΙΤΑΝΙUM 16.900 € 79000 km 2013 car ford-kuga-2013-1600cc-41852
Fiat Panda 4.500 € 133800 km 2009 car fiat-panda-2009-1200cc-41855
Ford Focus TREND ECONETIC DIESEL 15.900 € 25356 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-41871
Suzuki Baleno GL 9.700 € 12038 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1200cc-41885
Suzuki Ignis GL 9.900 € 6090 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-41898
Opel Astra 14.900 € 84850 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-41903
Suzuki Ignis GL 9.900 € 3700 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-41914
Renault Megane DYNAMIC DIESEL 16.500 € 13100 km 2017 car renault-megane-2017-1500cc-41917
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-41918
Ford C-Max TITANIUM DIESEL 19.900 € 28157 km 2017 car ford-c-max-2017-150cc-41940
Bmw 116 1.6 DIESEL 12.900 € 116070 km 2013 car bmw-116-2013-1600cc-41944
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 5940 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-41952
Suzuki Ignis GL 9.900 € 6800 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-41961
Suzuki Vitara GL+4X2 17.500 € 14550 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-41962
Bmw 116 116d Advantage Navi 19.900 € 28300 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-41969
Suzuki Swift GL+ 11.700 € 16000 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-41975
Opel Vectra 5.900 € 140800 km 2008 car opel-vectra-2008-1800cc-41980
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.500 € 129000 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-41982
Bmw 520 11.900 € 82000 km 2008 car bmw-520-2008-2000cc-41983

GARAGE