• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

375 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Citroen C3 6.900 € 101000 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-46425
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 AUTO ALL GRIP 22.700 € 15000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45072
Fiat Panda 3.500 € 159670 km 2005 car fiat-panda-2005-1200cc-46437
Suzuki Swift 6.300 € 93632 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1200cc-46436
Opel Corsa 5.900 € 108549 km 2011 car opel-corsa-2011-1400cc-46434
Opel Corsa GS-LINE 15.100 € 1100 km 2019 car opel-corsa-2019-1200cc-46433
Skoda Rapid 9.900 € 91680 km 2013 car skoda-rapid-2013-1600cc-46351
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40656 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46107
Opel Corsa 8.900 € 59159 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1200cc-46106
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 9677 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45876
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 32626 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45432
Fiat 500 1200 11.950 € 16705 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46432
Fiat 500 1200 10.700 € 3656 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46431
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS AUTO 6SPEED ALL GRIP 4WD 22.700 € 14071 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-46430
Fiat Panda FIAT PANDA 9.100 € 20066 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46429
Bmw 116 15.300 € 114731 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1500cc-46428
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18799 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-46426
Fiat 500 LOUNGE DIESEL PANORAMA 7.500 € 100036 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-1300cc-46423
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA A IVI 20.500 € 8045 km 2019 car nissan-qashqai-2019-1500cc-46380
Opel Corsa 6.300 € 92603 km 2011 car opel-corsa-2011-1200cc-46414

GARAGE