• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

122 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Dacia Duster PRESTICE 4X4 1.5 DCI NEW FACELIFT 28.000 € 2000 km 2022 car dacia-duster-2022-1500cc-51907
Toyota Auris LIVE 11.580 € 99000 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-51967
Toyota Auris LIVE 11.980 € 107000 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-51966
Ford Fiesta VIGNALE 16.980 € 65000 km 2018 car ford-fiesta-2018-1000cc-51965
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Pop 12.500 € 49682 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-51961
Opel Corsa 20.500 € 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1200cc-51917
Opel Corsa 18.500 € 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1200cc-51927
Opel Crossland 23.650 € 650 km 2022 car opel-crossland-2022-1199cc-51818
Mini Clubman ONE DIESEL 18.500 € 103014 km 2016 car mini-clubman-2016-1500cc-51954
Volvo Xc90 75.500 € 18481 km 2021 car volvo-xc90-2021-1969cc-51952
Toyota Rav4 EXECUTIVE 7.900 € 155228 km 2007 car toyota-rav4-2007-2000cc-51951
Toyota Auris 1.4l D-4D Life 6speed 11.900 € 130094 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1364cc-51938
Skoda Citigo 8.100 € 124819 km 2014 car skoda-citigo-2014-999cc-51944
Toyota Auris 1.4 DIESEL 11.700 € 138138 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1368cc-51943
Opel Corsa CORSA 1.2 18.500 € 2022 car opel-corsa-2022-1200cc-51942
Fiat Punto Evo T-JET 135HP 6.580 € 149000 km 2010 car fiat-punto-evo-2010-1368cc-51932
Toyota Corolla 1.4l D-4D Life 6speed 13.500 € 130668 km 2015 car toyota-corolla-2015-1400cc-51937
Fiat Panda 1,2 69HP 10.550 € 72636 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-51936
Opel Astra EXCESS 9.980 € 118000 km 2014 car opel-astra-2014-1248cc-51934
Citroen Nemo 9.500 € ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 7.661 € 120795 km 2015 car citroen-nemo-2015-1248cc-51885

GARAGE