• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

208 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GLX DIESEL 9.500 € 95980 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-39992
Fiat Doblo 5.900 € 127000 km 2009 car fiat-doblo-2009-1400cc-40005
Suzuki Swift GL PLUS '17 11.900 € 11904 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1000cc-40026
Fiat Grande Punto Fiat Punto SPORTING 6ταχυτο 1.4 16V 95 HP '07 4.600 € 87800 km 2007 car fiat-grande-punto-2007-1368cc-40031
Volkswagen Polo DIESEL 9.500 € 83000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1600cc-40138
Bmw 118 CABRIO 10.300 € 133000 km 2008 car bmw-118-2008-2000cc-40139
Volvo V60 T3 10.900 € 76000 km 2011 car volvo-v60-2011-1600cc-40140
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM DIESEL 11.900 € 63720 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1600cc-40172
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 11770 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-40210
Renault Megane 7.800 € 90700 km 2011 car renault-megane-2011-1400cc-40214
Toyota Yaris LIFE 7.900 € 156000 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-1400cc-40235
Mercedes-Benz C 180 EDITION C 23.900 € 71000 km 2014 car mercedes-benz-c-180-2014-1600cc-40236
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA EURO6 23.000 € 10 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1600cc-40245
Fiat Tipo POP 11.400 € 11142 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1400cc-40280
Honda Civic 1.4 5 DR 7.500 € 130485 km 2008 car honda-civic-2008-1400cc-40291
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 13635 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40298
Fiat 500 1.2 POP 10.300 € 15376 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1200cc-40302
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 14761 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40327
Opel Astra BUSINESS 13.900 € 50997 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-40328
Volkswagen Golf 8.900 € 106498 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-40391

GARAGE