• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

223 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Renault Clio 9.900 € 133169 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-1500cc-54828
Opel Corsa 21.950 € 20168 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1cc-54803
Opel Corsa 10.450 € 100898 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1400cc-55299
Bmw 218i Active Tourer Advantage Auto 18.300 € 72100 km 2017 car bmw-218i-active-tourer-2017-1499cc-55231
Mini Cooper Pepper 14.900 € 52173 km 2016 car mini-cooper-2016-1499cc-54501
Nissan Juke Acenta 13.780 € 107308 km 2017 car nissan-juke-2017-1500cc-54669
Bmw M4 3.0 24v Competition M xDrive Steptronic 510hp 137.900 € 5455 km 2023 car bmw-m4-2023-2993cc-55091
Peugeot 3008 21.900 € 69961 km 2019 car peugeot-3008-2019-1199cc-55571
Volkswagen Golf VOLKSWAGEN GOLF 1.6 TDI Comfortline 115hp 14.900 € 89925 km 2018 car volkswagen-golf-2018-1598cc-55570
Volvo Xc90 2.0 D5 Inscription AWD-Auto-Sunroof 47.900 € 77674 km 2016 car volvo-xc90-2016-1969cc-54609
Fiat Punto POP 8.900 € 85243 km 2017 car fiat-punto-2017-1242cc-55484
Volkswagen Golf COMFORTLINE 14.980 € 84527 km 2017 car volkswagen-golf-2017-1600cc-55552
Mini Countryman Cooper 1.5i 12v Steptronic 19.900 € 91905 km 2018 car mini-countryman-2018-1499cc-55422
Mini Countryman Cooper 1.5i 12v Steptronic 19.900 € 86800 km 2017 car mini-countryman-2017-1499cc-55378
Mini Cooper 22.900 € 32645 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1500cc-55360
Bmw 116 24.900 € 72691 km 2020 car bmw-116-2020-1500cc-55310
Mini Clubman 21.900 € 55893 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1500cc-55133
Bmw X1 25.900 € 76988 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1500cc-55049
Bmw X4 62.900 € 27230 km 2020 car bmw-x4-2020-2000cc-55046
Mini Clubman 15.500 € 103000 km 2016 car mini-clubman-2016-1500cc-55041

GARAGE