• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

264 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500X 22.250 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42891
Nissan X-Trail 5.900 € 55988 km 2006 car nissan-x-trail-2006-2000cc-44838
Fiat Tipo PoP s/w 1.4 11.500 € 18000 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44829
Renault Clio DYNAMIC 14.500 € 3200 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-900cc-44837
Mercedes-Benz A 160 Elegance BlueEfficiency 9.900 € 116700 km 2010 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2010-1498cc-44825
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 26.900 € 45446 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-44364
Hyundai Tucson 4X4 4.900 € 114022 km 2007 car hyundai-tucson-2007-2000cc-44472
Volkswagen Passat S/W 5.300 € 100465 km 2007 car volkswagen-passat-2007-2000cc-42868
Volvo Xc60 D4 INSCRIPTION AWD 54.900 € 15024 km 2018 car volvo-xc60-2018-1964cc-44802
Honda Civic 8.500 € 104024 km 2008 car honda-civic-2008-1800cc-44799
Mini Countryman One D Auto 28.500 € 500 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1496cc-44795
Mini Countryman DIESEL ALL4 18.700 € 44088 km 2015 car mini-countryman-2015-1600cc-44591
Opel Insignia COSMO 9.900 € 100974 km 2010 car opel-insignia-2010-1600cc-44778
Fiat Panda PANDA MY 1,3 MJT 95hp EASY 4X2 12.450 € 2 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-43018
Fiat Qubo 1,4 70HP LOUNGE CNG!!! 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44178
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp 10.900 € 12912 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-44752
Suzuki Swift GL 4.900 € 131511 km 2006 car suzuki-swift-2006-1328cc-44164
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 216d 22.600 € 25600 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-44695
Bmw i3 23.900 € 71600 km 2014 car bmw-i3-2014-1cc-44391
Ford B-Max TITANIUM 9.400 € 96000 km 2013 car ford-b-max-2013-1000cc-44706

GARAGE