• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

208 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Mini One DIESEL SALT PACKET 16.900 € 24760 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-39853
Bmw X1 16d Advantage Panorama 33.500 € 7561 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-39024
Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 20.900 € 27602 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Mini One DIESEL 5-door 17.500 € 9018 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-38309
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.4i 16v Multiair 105Hp 9.200 € 67020 km 2011 car alfa-romeo-mito-2011-1368cc-38318
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER DIESEL 16.900 € 12270 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-38222
Volkswagen Fox 1.2 3 DR 5.900 € 104405 km 2012 car volkswagen-fox-2012-1200cc-38243
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 16922 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-38279
Mini Cooper D SALT DIESEL AUTO 20.900 € 22122 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1500cc-38015
Bmw 114 114 DIESEL FACELIFT 17.900 € 10768 km 2017 car bmw-114-2017-1496cc-38011
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 95HP 2017 11.400 € 9945 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-38202
Bmw 116 DIESEL 15.900 € 89500 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-38217
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta PROGRESION DIESEL 12.900 € 72750 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-35559
Alfa-Romeo Mito DISTINCTIVE DIESEL 11.900 € 24450 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1300cc-37373
Volkswagen Beetle 4.900 € 102000 km 2004 car volkswagen-beetle-2004-1600cc-37866
Lancia Delta 7.900 € 97000 km 2011 car lancia-delta-2011-1400cc-37995
Volkswagen Polo 10.900 € 46376 km 2016 car volkswagen-polo-2016-1400cc-38034
Volkswagen Golf DIESEL 11.900 € 137100 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-11526
Bmw 116 14.900 € 97000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-37612
Toyota Auris 11.900 € 26772 km 2014 car toyota-auris-2014-1400cc-37686

GARAGE