• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

270 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4 t-zet 120HP EASY '11/18 14.400 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43027
Fiat Tipo EASY H/B 1.4 120hp 11/18 14.400 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43070
Toyota Aygo CITY 6.300 € 97305 km 2014 car toyota-aygo-2014-1000cc-43379
Ford Focus BUSINESS 14.500 € 26000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-43378
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 71.450 € 11907 km 2018 car volvo-xc90-2018-1996cc-43375
Mini Cooper 5d Pepper Auto 19.300 € 32405 km 2017 car mini-cooper-2017-1499cc-43357
Opel Astra DIESEL 8.300 € 127794 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-43351
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.300 € 129398 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-43346
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.900 € 14258 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1598cc-43343
Mini Clubman COOPER PEPPER 22.500 € 10000 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1499cc-42810
Mini Cooper SALT 18.500 € 8960 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42335
Mini One 5DOORS AUTO SALT 18.900 € 8736 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1200cc-42292
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 4899 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-42289
Mini Cooper PEPPER AUTO 22.900 € 2800 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42016
Mini One DIESEL 18.450 € 6893 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41143
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 6074 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-43093
Mini Clubman COOPER AUTO 21.900 € 7844 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1499cc-43164
Bmw X1 Sdrive 18i 25.900 € 24597 km 2016 car bmw-x1-2016-1499cc-43283
Mini Cooper 5DOORS SALT 18.500 € 12662 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-43284
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 LOUNGE 1.3 95hp multijet turbo 10.900 € 21530 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1248cc-43335

GARAGE