• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

344 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP 6speed 10.500 € 11937 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47024
Nissan Navara N GUARD 7ΑΤ ΕΤΟΙΜΟΠΑΡΑΔΟΤΟ 30.890 € 2020 car nissan-navara-2020-2300cc-47033
Fiat Tipo POP 10.500 € 8610 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-47041
Fiat Tipo 1.4 street 12.800 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1368cc-47051
Fiat Tipo 1,4 SEDAN STREET 12.700 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1368cc-47052
Fiat Panda CNG 0.8 TURBO TWIN AIR 12.400 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-875cc-47053
Fiat Tipo 1.4l POP H/B 11.400 € 14927 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47056
Ford Fiesta 1.4l Trend 5θυρο 5.900 € 119389 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1400cc-47058
Audi A3 1.6l TDI Comfort SB 6speed 14.400 € 129650 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-47059
Suzuki Swift 1.3l DDiS 7.900 € 110793 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-47061
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 1.5l d AUTO F45 19.500 € 27295 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-47066
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 1.5l d AUTO F45 19.500 € 31955 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-47067
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 1.5l d AUTO 17.900 € 44387 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-47069
Ford Focus 1.6l Trend 5θυρο 3.900 € 188648 km 2008 car ford-focus-2008-1600cc-47074
Volvo Xc40 D4 AWD AUTO 190bps 41.900 € 68374 km 2018 car volvo-xc40-2018-2000cc-47075
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 12000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-47082
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 120hp SUPER 19.500 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-47091
Fiat 500 POP 1.2 11.350 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47092
Fiat 500 POP1.2 11.400 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47093
Fiat Panda EASY 1.2 9.700 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-47094

GARAGE