• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

287 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Audi A3 TDi S tronic 16.950 € 68827 km 2017 car audi-a3-2017-1600cc-48883
Nissan Pulsar Acenta AUTO CVT ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ 14500€ 13.750 € 30672 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1200cc-48344
Ford Focus TITANIUM ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 14900€ 13.900 € 67000 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1500cc-48745
Suzuki Swift GL ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 8900€ 8.250 € 92000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-48863
Nissan Qashqai ENERGY 4X4 ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 15500€ 14.900 € 125700 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1600cc-48870
Suzuki Swift GLΧ ΤΙΜΗ ΑΠΟ 7700€ 7.250 € 105000 km 2012 car suzuki-swift-2012-1242cc-48897
Ford Focus BUSINESS 10.350 € 94700 km 2016 car ford-focus-2016-1000cc-48914
Suzuki Swift GL TIMH AΠO 8900€ 8.550 € 94300 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1242cc-48915
Renault Captur DYNAMIC 4X2 14.550 € 16594 km 2018 car renault-captur-2018-900cc-49209
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL AUTO 12.950 € 48849 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1500cc-49206
Suzuki Swift GL 8.550 € 99302 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1300cc-48765
Nissan Micra 1.2 6.900 € 98722 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1198cc-49215
Toyota Aygo 1.0 4.900 € 99264 km 2007 car toyota-aygo-2007-999cc-49207
Toyota Auris 11.900 € 78071 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-13cc-49204
Toyota Yaris COOL 8.900 € 159088 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-1400cc-49192
Mini Clubman ONE D 16.900 € 82300 km 2016 car mini-clubman-2016-1500cc-49190
Skoda Rapid SPACEBACK GREENLINE 8.900 € 113374 km 2014 car skoda-rapid-2014-1600cc-49188
Suzuki Alto GLX VVTi 5.950 € 111102 km 2013 car suzuki-alto-2013-1000cc-49187
Toyota Auris 1.33l VVT-i live 6speed 11.900 € 73977 km 2017 car toyota-auris-2017-1330cc-49159
Audi Q3 1.4l TFSI S-Tronic 23.500 € 92025 km 2016 car audi-q3-2016-1400cc-49002

GARAGE