• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

253 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Jeep Compass 1.6 Diesel Night Eagle 30.000 € 20 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1600cc-47799
Suzuki Baleno 1.2l GL 9.900 € 28995 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1300cc-47824
Suzuki Swift GL 8.500 € 84672 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-47378
Fiat 500 1.2 Pop Cabrio 12.600 € 2020 car fiat-500-2020-1242cc-47812
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Pop 11.400 € 16500 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47808
Bmw 320 LUXURY 18.900 € 80000 km 2013 car bmw-320-2013-1600cc-47727
Fiat 500 1.0 Hybrid Star 15.050 € 2020 car fiat-500-2020-999cc-47800
Volvo S60 KINETIC DRIVE e 10.900 € 116563 km 2012 car volvo-s60-2012-1600cc-47794
Fiat 500X CROSS 1.3 DCT 21.400 € 2 km 2020 car fiat-500x-2020-1300cc-47792
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Pop 10.500 € 7870 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47787
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda EASY 9.990 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1242cc-42963
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 12.500 € 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-47095
Jeep Compass 1.6 120 hp LIMITED 30.900 € 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1600cc-47773
Suzuki Swift GLX 7.900 € 167212 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-45256
Smart Fortwo 4.500 € 150775 km 2009 car smart-fortwo-2009-1000cc-47316
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120HP SUPER 15.500 € 60100 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-45879
Opel Astra 10.900 € 105484 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-47758
Mini Clubman ONE D 21.900 € 21888 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42436
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL PLUS 2WD 16.500 € 59316 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1400cc-47677
Jeep Cherokee 51.500 € 20 km 2020 car jeep-cherokee-2020-2200cc-47640

GARAGE