• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

244 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 13.900 € 56206 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1600cc-43997
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.600 € 23267 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43999
Opel Astra 3.500 € 111352 km 2004 car opel-astra-2004-1800cc-44023
Bmw 116 d Auto 19.900 € 8884 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-44029
Peugeot 207 4.900 € 105000 km 2007 car peugeot-207-2007-1600cc-44037
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 20d 16.900 € 111136 km 2013 car bmw-x1-2013-2000cc-44043
Suzuki Swift GL 5.900 € 160842 km 2011 car suzuki-swift-2011-1242cc-44045
Fiat Tipo 12.500 € 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-44049
Fiat 500X 18.900 € 15850 km 2017 car fiat-500x-2017-1600cc-44051
Fiat 500 9.400 € 70402 km 2013 car fiat-500-2013-1200cc-44073
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 18040 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42914
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.200 € 22409 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42152
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.600 € 37700 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1300cc-42882
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Bmw X1 X1 sDRIVE 16d 26.500 € 19200 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-42916
Bmw 116 EXCLUSIVE 19.900 € 6380 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-42926
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 21.600 € 10524 km 2017 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2017-1500cc-43108
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 23428 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43344
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.600 € 13383 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43345
Citroen C3 DIESEL 7.300 € 129398 km 2014 car citroen-c3-2014-1400cc-43346

GARAGE