• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

267 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Ford Fiesta VAN ΤΙΜΗ ΜΕ ΦΠΑ 8900€ 7.177 € 118000 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-1500cc-48718
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 118000 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1248cc-48715
Bmw 316 LUXURY 18.900 € 80000 km 2013 car bmw-316-2013-1600cc-47727
Fiat Tipo Easy 9.900 € 12000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48705
Fiat Tipo Easy 9.900 € 6000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-48704
Opel Astra 1.6l Edition 6speed 11.200 € 173578 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1600cc-48692
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.4 TURBO 6.900 € 123040 km 2009 car alfa-romeo-mito-2009-1368cc-48690
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.4 TSI FREESTYLE 12.900 € 99738 km 2013 car volkswagen-tiguan-2013-1390cc-48689
Mercedes-Benz B 180 19.900 € 43280 km 2017 car mercedes-benz-b-180-2017-1500cc-48685
Mini Countryman Cooper D ALL4 Chili Pack 16.500 € 109720 km 2015 car mini-countryman-2015-1600cc-48663
Nissan Micra MOTIVA 6.900 € 87179 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-48683
Audi A1 ATTRACTION TFSi 10.900 € 81858 km 2014 car audi-a1-2014-1400cc-48664
Bmw X1 21.900 € 94900 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47560
Opel Corsa 1.4 90hp 5D INNOVATION AUTO6 10.900 € 89200 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1398cc-48516
Smart Fortwo 1.0l Passion 4.900 € 114500 km 2009 car smart-fortwo-2009-999cc-48238
Mini Countryman 38.900 € 8046 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1499cc-48584
Volvo V60 2.4l Twin Engine D6 Auto 4x4 31.900 € 64780 km 2015 car volvo-v60-2015-2400cc-48570
Volvo S60 KINETIC T3 16.500 € 88787 km 2017 car volvo-s60-2017-1500cc-47995
Mini Countryman Cooper D 15.900 € 73270 km 2016 car mini-countryman-2016-1600cc-48613
Volvo V60 D4 MOMENTUM 36.600 € 13596 km 2018 car volvo-v60-2018-2000cc-45911

GARAGE