• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

228 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Audi A3 15.900 € 96146 km 2016 car audi-a3-2016-1600cc-43523
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 10.900 € 140341 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-43595
Fiat 500 CABRIO 13.250 € 2018 car fiat-500-2018-1242cc-43610
Fiat Tipo TECHNO 14.450 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43613
Volkswagen Scirocco 10.900 € 118750 km 2009 car volkswagen-scirocco-2009-1400cc-43744
Fiat Panda CNG ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΑΕΡΙΟ 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-900cc-43776
Fiat Panda CROSS 11.990 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43777
Fiat 500X E-TORQUE 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43778
Opel Astra ELEGANCE 3.900 € 184847 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1600cc-43854
Dacia Duster 4X4 9.900 € 145700 km 2014 car dacia-duster-2014-1500cc-43855
Toyota Auris 9.900 € 81254 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1300cc-43860
Bmw 116 116 d 12.300 € 140078 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-43887
Volkswagen Passat SPORTLINE TSI 122HP 8.900 € 107000 km 2008 car volkswagen-passat-2008-1400cc-43892
Fiat Punto 6.900 € 98067 km 2012 car fiat-punto-2012-1300cc-43902
Subaru Justy 4.800 € 96215 km 2008 car subaru-justy-2008-998cc-43960
Mini Countryman d Pepper 14.500 € 76500 km 2012 car mini-countryman-2012-1598cc-43981
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 13.900 € 56206 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1600cc-43997
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 16.600 € 23267 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43999
Opel Astra 3.500 € 111352 km 2004 car opel-astra-2004-1800cc-44023
Bmw 116 d Auto 19.900 € 8884 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1496cc-44029

GARAGE