• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

404 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 94734 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1248cc-45255
Nissan Juke 15 DIESEL ACENTA SPORT 14.900 € 13930 km 2016 car nissan-juke-2016-1500cc-44649
Nissan Micra 7.900 € 63137 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45242
Fiat Qubo 8.300 € 61590 km 2015 car fiat-qubo-2015-1300cc-45210
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 20.500 € 6143 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45205
Bmw 116 8.500 € 105176 km 2011 car bmw-116-2011-1600cc-45188
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18703 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45186
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 5980 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45184
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 6785 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44996
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 6407 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-45057
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 5370 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-45042
Opel Astra GTC 4.900 € 131172 km 2006 car opel-astra-2006-1400cc-45010
Suzuki Ignis 10.700 € 6552 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44876
Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 7422 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-44995
Fiat Doblo 1.3 MJT WORK UP '19 18.500 € 2019 car fiat-doblo-2019-1248cc-44505
Fiat Panda 1.2 CITY CROSS 69 HP 10.200 € 8747 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-44947
Fiat Doblo 18.500 € 2019 car fiat-doblo-2019-1242cc-44842
Opel Astra DYNAMIC 136 16.900 € 26119 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-44429
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.600 € 26767 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44689
Fiat Tipo PoP s/w 1.4 95cv 11.500 € 19555 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-44608

GARAGE