• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

361 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Ignis GL 10.400 € 11720 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1200cc-42785
Volvo Xc90 D5 AWD INSCRIPTION 53.900 € 78429 km 2015 car volvo-xc90-2015-1969cc-42771
Lexus Gs 450h 14.900 € 123084 km 2008 car lexus-gs-450h-2008-3456cc-42769
Mini One AUTO 8.900 € 74050 km 2009 car mini-one-2009-1400cc-42764
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 140000 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1248cc-41528
Volkswagen Polo 2.900 € 108000 km 2003 car volkswagen-polo-2003-1400cc-41718
Skoda Octavia RS 2.0 TDI DSG 184HP 34.500 € 14100 km 2016 car skoda-octavia-2016-1984cc-41795
Ford Focus BUSINESS 16.900 € 15000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-41918
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.200 € 26260 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42000
Fiat Panda 5.900 € 100666 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-42028
Suzuki Baleno GL+ AUTO 12.700 € 13000 km 2018 car suzuki-baleno-2018-1242cc-42029
Suzuki Vitara GL+4X2 17.500 € 20550 km 2017 car suzuki-vitara-2017-1600cc-42040
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 18.200 € 23000 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1600cc-42042
Opel Corsa ENJOY 9.900 € 10350 km 2018 car opel-corsa-2018-1200cc-42056
Ford Focus BUSINESS 17.900 € 10534 km 2018 car ford-focus-2018-1500cc-42065
Honda Jazz HYBRID AUTO 9.100 € 115100 km 2011 car honda-jazz-2011-1300cc-42083
Fiat Panda POP 8.200 € 39300 km 2017 car fiat-panda-2017-1242cc-42091
Nissan Micra ENERGY 10.900 € 11518 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1000cc-42102
Suzuki Swift GL 7.200 € 93600 km 2013 car suzuki-swift-2013-1300cc-42103
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 5960 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42127

GARAGE