• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

345 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 16000 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46081
Fiat Panda Easy 8.450 € 21000 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-46085
Ford Ecosport ST LINE 18.800 € 4180 km 2019 car ford-ecosport-2019-1000cc-46180
Fiat Panda 1.2 69hp EASY 9.700 € 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1200cc-43005
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 EXECUTIVE 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.530 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46270
Fiat 500 POP 13.600 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-45676
Fiat Panda Fiat Panda EASY 9.990 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-1242cc-42963
Volvo Xc40 D3 AWD MOMENTUM 39.900 € 14693 km 2019 car volvo-xc40-2019-1969cc-45120
Suzuki Baleno 1.2 GL 10.650 € 12753 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-45966
Fiat 500X 1,3 150HP CROSS AUTO 21.700 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45941
Fiat 500L Living CITY CROSS AUTO 18.900 € 2019 car fiat-500l-living-2019-1242cc-45687
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 21.200 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1598cc-45686
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 12734 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45105
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 16.900 € 22000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44729
Suzuki Baleno 10.650 € 14300 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45095
Fiat 500 1200cc LOUNGE 11.900 € 11341 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46293
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 15.900 € 19962 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43344
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.150 € 13383 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43345
Fiat Tipo 10.900 € 21611 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-44994
Volkswagen Golf 7.900 € 157242 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-46075

GARAGE