• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

374 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volvo Xc60 D 4 KINETIC 21.900 € 84483 km 2014 car volvo-xc60-2014-2000cc-46322
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.950 € 15273 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46298
Fiat Panda 1200 8.300 € 15157 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-46297
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 15343 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46296
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 14925 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46295
Mazda Cx-7 7.600 € 127961 km 2008 car mazda-cx-7-2008-2300cc-46286
Volkswagen Tiguan 4MOTION 10.900 € 125573 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-46285
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP 12.850 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-44793
Peugeot 2008 12.900 € 25907 km 2016 car peugeot-2008-2016-1199cc-46253
Volkswagen Passat SPORTLINE FSI 150HP ΔΩΡΟ ΤΑ ΤΕΛΗ 2020 4.900 € 93400 km 2006 car volkswagen-passat-2006-1984cc-45639
Ford Streetka νέα τιμή από 3.700 2.900 € 55268 km 2003 car ford-streetka-2003-1600cc-44869
Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 18.900 € 60000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-46241
Fiat Tipo 10.900 € 21611 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-44994
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.150 € 13383 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43345
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta DIESEL 16.150 € 23428 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-43344
Opel Meriva 8.900 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210
Fiat Panda 4.900 € 100667 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1300cc-43642
Mini One ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 15.900 € 6662 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1500cc-44910
Fiat Tipo ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 10.900 € 21700 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-45265
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X2 16.900 € 13815 km 2018 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2018-1000cc-46131

GARAGE