• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

287 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Tipo 1.6 120hp AYT LOUNGE 19.800 € 2021 car fiat-tipo-2021-1600cc-48787
Suzuki Swift GL+ HYBRID 13.900 € 4145 km 2020 car suzuki-swift-2020-1200cc-48767
Bmw 216 Active Tourer 14.500 € 107476 km 2015 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2015-1500cc-48587
Jeep Compass 1.6 MULTIJET LIMITED DIESEL 28.200 € 4376 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1598cc-48734
Fiat 500X CROSS 1.3 DCT 20.900 € 2 km 2020 car fiat-500x-2020-1300cc-47792
Fiat Panda CNG 0.8 TURBO TWIN AIR 12.290 € 2020 car fiat-panda-2020-875cc-47053
Mazda Cx-7 6.500 € 200154 km 2008 car mazda-cx-7-2008-2251cc-48728
Alfa-Romeo Mito 1.4 TURBO 6.900 € 123040 km 2009 car alfa-romeo-mito-2009-1368cc-48690
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.4 TSI FREESTYLE 12.900 € 99738 km 2013 car volkswagen-tiguan-2013-1390cc-48689
Audi A1 ATTRACTION TFSi 10.900 € 81858 km 2014 car audi-a1-2014-1400cc-48664
Bmw X1 21.900 € 94900 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1500cc-47560
Mini Countryman 38.900 € 8046 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1499cc-48584
Mini Countryman Cooper D 15.900 € 73270 km 2016 car mini-countryman-2016-1600cc-48613
Ford Focus 1.5 DIESEL 120HP BUSINESS 18.900 € 15000 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46729
Bmw X2 sDrive16d M Sport 32.900 € 6190 km 2020 car bmw-x2-2020-1499cc-48503
Fiat 500 1.2 POP CABRIO 9.500 € 42518 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1242cc-48542
Abarth 595 ABARTH TOURISMO 595 13.900 € 88181 km 2014 car abarth-595-2014-1368cc-48358
Nissan X-Trail n_Connecta 1,3T160hp ετοιμοπαράδοτο DCT 28.590 € 2020 car nissan-x-trail-2020-1332cc-47348
Bmw X1 S DRIVE 1.6D 22.000 € 98029 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-48179
Jeep Compass 1.6 Diesel Night Eagle 30.000 € 20 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1600cc-47799

GARAGE