• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

345 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Nissan Qashqai ACTION 7.900 € 112765 km 2008 car nissan-qashqai-2008-1600cc-46046
Volvo V60 D4 MOMENTUM ΔΩΡΟ ΤΟ NAVI 38.900 € 13596 km 2018 car volvo-v60-2018-2000cc-45911
Fiat Panda POP 6.900 € 81000 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-46089
Fiat 500L 18.900 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1242cc-45742
Fiat 500X 1.3 150 HP CROSS AUTO 21.550 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45757
Fiat 500 1.2 69 HP POP CABRIO 13.600 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46047
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 205403 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45482
Suzuki Ignis GL 10.750 € 15000 km 2019 car suzuki-ignis-2019-1200cc-44876
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45628
Fiat Punto 2.900 € 161169 km 2004 car fiat-punto-2004-1368cc-45995
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 21.900 € 14897 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45899
Bmw 520 56.900 € 6584 km 2019 car bmw-520-2019-2000cc-46040
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X4 AUTO ALL GRIP 21.900 € 15000 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45072
Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP 11.350 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-44793
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 21.550 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1598cc-45713
Fiat Talento 2.0 120HP COMBI 28.600 € 2020 car fiat-talento-2020-2000cc-45596
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 94734 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1248cc-45255
Suzuki Swift GLX 7.900 € 167212 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-45256
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 17.900 € 10000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45401
Fiat Tipo POP 10.900 € 11000 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-46077

GARAGE