• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

375 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda EASY 9.100 € 11814 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46108
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 12.900 € 56206 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1600cc-43997
Mini Countryman JOHN COOPER WORKS 19.900 € 69412 km 2013 car mini-countryman-2013-1598cc-44627
Fiat Panda POP 6.900 € 81000 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-46089
Volkswagen Golf 7.900 € 157242 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-46075
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP CROSS 17.900 € 48366 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-46072
Fiat 500X 1.4 TURBO 140 HP CROSS 17.900 € 28500 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1368cc-46071
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 12900 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45848
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 11859 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-46006
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 20604 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-46004
Fiat 500X 17.900 € 16228 km 2018 car fiat-500x-2018-1400cc-46051
Opel Vectra ELEGANCE 6.700 € 81969 km 2008 car opel-vectra-2008-1796cc-44913
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 19283 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46048
Nissan Qashqai ACTION 8.700 € 112765 km 2008 car nissan-qashqai-2008-1600cc-46046
Opel Crossland X 15.900 € 29469 km 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1600cc-46043
Bmw 520 61.900 € 6584 km 2019 car bmw-520-2019-2000cc-46040
Opel Meriva 3.900 € 150310 km 2005 car opel-meriva-2005-1400cc-46015
Fiat Panda Easy 8.300 € 16000 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45312
Opel Mokka 20.900 € 20700 km 2018 car opel-mokka-2018-1600cc-44852
Fiat Punto 3.200 € 161169 km 2004 car fiat-punto-2004-1368cc-45995

GARAGE