• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

345 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X2 17.900 € 8172 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45778
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 19500 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46110
Fiat 500 LOUNCH 11.500 € 12371 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46111
Fiat 500 LOUNGE 11.500 € 15273 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1200cc-46298
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120hp SUPER 14.900 € 31118 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-45809
Nissan Micra 6.900 € 77290 km 2016 car nissan-micra-2016-1200cc-45504
Opel Astra ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 6.900 € 127815 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1248cc-45254
Fiat Tipo HATCHBACK 10.900 € 13201 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1368cc-46113
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER νέα τιμή από 16.500€ 15.900 € 27785 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696
Fiat 500 POP 10.300 € 15852 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46148
Mini Cooper Countryman 4 ALL AUTO 14.500 € 70692 km 2014 car mini-cooper-countryman-2014-1600cc-46027
Bmw 420 35.900 € 81120 km 2017 car bmw-420-2017-2000cc-46260
Bmw 420 32.900 € 69770 km 2017 car bmw-420-2017-2000cc-45958
Bmw X1 X1 18d SDRIVE 150 HP 36.000 € 350 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1995cc-44862
Bmw i3 BEV(94Ah) Navi νέα τιμή από 35,900 33.900 € 9245 km 2017 car bmw-i3-2017-1cc-44655
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 21.550 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-45718
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1,4 EXECUTIVE 120HP ΑΤΟΚΗ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΟΔΟΤΗΣΗ 20.530 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-46268
Jeep Renegade Longitude 1.3 Auto 21.700 € 2020 car jeep-renegade-2020-1300cc-46192
Fiat Tipo 1.3 Diesel Mirror 16.000 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1300cc-46193
Fiat Tipo 1.4 Street 12.990 € 2020 car fiat-tipo-2020-1400cc-46194

GARAGE