• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

361 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw 116 DIESEL 14.900 € 89490 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1600cc-42160
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 17.900 € 10630 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1600cc-42202
Bmw 116 AUTO DIESEL 18.900 € 46260 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1500cc-42203
Opel Astra 9.900 € 55830 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1300cc-42257
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 4360 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42258
Suzuki Swift GL 10.200 € 23525 km 2017 car suzuki-swift-2017-1200cc-42261
Renault Clio EXPRESSION DIESEL 12.900 € 8410 km 2018 car renault-clio-2018-1500cc-42262
Mitsubishi Colt 3.900 € 127632 km 2006 car mitsubishi-colt-2006-1332cc-42267
Skoda Octavia 1.6 TDI 116HP AMBITION 19.490 € 3300 km 2018 car skoda-octavia-2018-1600cc-42283
Alfa-Romeo Mito Alfa Romeo MiTo 1.3 Diesel JTDM-2 95hp euro 6 17.200 € 35230 km 2016 car alfa-romeo-mito-2016-1248cc-42323
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+4X2 '17 18.200 € 26300 km 2017 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2017-1598cc-42324
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 7285 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42336
Volvo S90 D4 INSCRIPTION FWD 49.900 € 9557 km 2017 car volvo-s90-2017-1969cc-42344
Volkswagen Golf GENERATION DIESEL 9.900 € 137000 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1600cc-42367
Ford Ka + 10.700 € 11734 km 2017 car ford-ka-2017-1200cc-42375
Fiat Panda 9.800 € 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-42414
Mercedes-Benz GLA 180 DIESEL AUTO 27.900 € 9930 km 2016 car mercedes-benz-gla-180-2016-1500cc-42494
Volvo V40 Cross Country T3 AUTO BUSINESS 18.900 € 13069 km 2018 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2018-1500cc-42495
Mercedes-Benz B 200 DIESEL AUTO 19.900 € 97085 km 2013 car mercedes-benz-b-200-2013-1800cc-42498
Suzuki Swift GL 8.300 € 96000 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-42506

GARAGE