• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

374 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Tiguan SPORT 4X4 9.900 € 128473 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-2000cc-46065
Toyota Rav4 7.700 € 141768 km 2006 car toyota-rav4-2006-2000cc-46104
Suzuki Swift GLX 7.900 € 115209 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-46156
Jeep Renegade 20.500 € 60200 km 2016 car jeep-renegade-2016-1400cc-46114
Fiat 500 POP 10.700 € 19500 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-46110
Fiat Panda EASY 9.100 € 11814 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-1242cc-46108
Fiat Panda POP 6.900 € 81000 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1248cc-46089
Volkswagen Golf 7.900 € 157242 km 2009 car volkswagen-golf-2009-1400cc-46075
Opel Crossland X 15.900 € 29469 km 2018 car opel-crossland-x-2018-1600cc-46043
Fiat Punto 3.200 € 161169 km 2004 car fiat-punto-2004-1368cc-45995
Suzuki Baleno GL 8.800 € 86000 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-45351
Suzuki Baleno 1.2 GL 10.650 € 12753 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-45966
Fiat 500X 1,3 150HP CROSS AUTO 21.850 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-45941
Mercedes-Benz A 180 URBAN 17.900 € 92000 km 2013 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2013-1595cc-45925
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18000 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45628
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL START STOP 8.600 € 99890 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45319
Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 29.900 € 62090 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-cla-250-2015-2000cc-45833
Fiat 500L CITY CROSS 19.850 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1600cc-45741
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X2 18.500 € 8172 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45778
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18134 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45776

GARAGE