• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

361 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Celerio Suzuki Celerio GL '18 8.300 € 9700 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42545
Suzuki Swift GL 10.600 € 15508 km 2018 car suzuki-swift-2018-1242cc-42608
Opel Vectra ELEGANCE 2.900 € 221500 km 2002 car opel-vectra-2002-1800cc-42615
Volkswagen Eos CABRIO 6.900 € 114753 km 2007 car volkswagen-eos-2007-1600cc-42618
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross UPPER 4X2 14.500 € 28545 km 2016 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2016-1000cc-42662
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 12.900 € 97000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-42672
Volkswagen Eos SPORT LINE TSi 6.900 € 184340 km 2009 car volkswagen-eos-2009-1400cc-42686
Fiat 500X Fiat 500X 1,4 140hp S-DESIGN OFF ROAD '17 18.900 € 2364 km 2017 car fiat-500x-2017-1368cc-42691
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta Alfa Romeo Giulietta DISTINCTIVE DIESEL 105hp 2013 10.700 € 140316 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1600cc-42692
Fiat Panda 8.200 € 36139 km 2017 car fiat-panda-2017-1200cc-42696
Alfa-Romeo Stelvio SUPER 4X4 210hp DIESEL '17 48.900 € 9614 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-stelvio-2017-2200cc-42698
Alfa-Romeo Giulia SUPER 180hp DIESEL '17 36.900 € 14035 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulia-2017-2200cc-42699
Volvo Xc60 38.900 € 29961 km 2017 car volvo-xc60-2017-1969cc-42710
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.900 € 17630 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42719
Suzuki Celerio GL 8.300 € 8000 km 2018 car suzuki-celerio-2018-1000cc-42720
Ford Focus BUSINESS 14.700 € 20000 km 2017 car ford-focus-2017-1500cc-42721
Ford Focus TREND 12.900 € 37000 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-1500cc-42722
Suzuki Celerio GLΧ 7.500 € 57000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-1000cc-42724
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.900 € 18664 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-42736
Mini Cooper AUTO 17.400 € 42690 km 2014 car mini-cooper-2014-1500cc-42737

GARAGE