• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

345 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 180541 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45483
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 15.700 € 40656 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-46107
Suzuki Baleno 1200 GL 10.650 € 15343 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-46296
Volkswagen Tiguan 4MOTION 10.900 € 125573 km 2008 car volkswagen-tiguan-2008-1400cc-46285
Opel Meriva 8.900 € 101110 km 2014 car opel-meriva-2014-1300cc-43210
Fiat Tipo ΝΕΑ ΤΙΜΗ ! 10.900 € 21700 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1400cc-45265
Fiat 500X 21.850 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42891
Fiat 500X 20.450 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-42892
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12341 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-44950
Fiat 500 STAR 15.500 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-45720
Fiat 500 POP 13.650 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-45721
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120HP SUPER 15.500 € 60100 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-45879
Suzuki Baleno GL 8.800 € 86000 km 2016 car suzuki-baleno-2016-1200cc-45351
Suzuki Swift GL DIESEL START STOP 8.600 € 99890 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45319
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 18134 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45776
Suzuki Baleno BALENO 1.2 10.650 € 17398 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45773
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 17638 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45531
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 11513 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45508
Subaru Impreza 4WD 7.900 € 83802 km 2014 car subaru-impreza-2014-1500cc-45474
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 107239 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-45353

GARAGE