• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

375 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Swift 10.900 € 8614 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-45252
Volvo S40 5.900 € 168596 km 2007 car volvo-s40-2007-1600cc-45638
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross 1.4 140hp GL + 4X2 18.500 € 9893 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45630
Bmw 120 9.900 € 132566 km 2008 car bmw-120-2008-1995cc-44607
Volkswagen Up MOVE UP 7.900 € 72000 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-45220
Fiat Panda Easy 8.300 € 14734 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45571
Jeep Renegade 18.500 € 20500 km 2018 car jeep-renegade-2018-1000cc-45550
Suzuki Swift DDIS 8.300 € 83729 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1248cc-45547
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 17638 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45531
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 11513 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45508
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 11792 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-45485
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 180541 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45483
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 205403 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45482
Subaru Impreza 4WD 7.900 € 83802 km 2014 car subaru-impreza-2014-1500cc-45474
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 17707 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45457
Volkswagen Passat AUTO 122HP 8.900 € 113000 km 2009 car volkswagen-passat-2009-1400cc-45427
Ford Maverick 3.900 € 88283 km 2003 car ford-maverick-2003-1989cc-45442
Skoda Fabia AMBITION 1.4 TDI 90HP 16' 12.600 € 12912 km 2016 car skoda-fabia-2016-1400cc-45411
Skoda Octavia AMBITION 1.6TDI DSG 110hp '17 17.600 € 50165 km 2017 car skoda-octavia-2017-1600cc-45407
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X2 15.900 € 82000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-45391

GARAGE