• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

361 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Honda Cr-V DIESEL 19.500 € 94000 km 2014 car honda-cr-v-2014-1600cc-42745
Mini Cabrio COOPER AUTO SALT 21.500 € 21693 km 2017 car mini-cabrio-2017-1499cc-42706
Mini Cooper 5DOORS AUTO PEPPER 21.900 € 25773 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42616
Mini Clubman ONE D 21.900 € 7145 km 2018 car mini-clubman-2018-1496cc-42617
Mini Cooper PEPPER AUTO 22.900 € 2030 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42016
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 10012 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-42333
Mini Cooper SALT 18.500 € 8960 km 2018 car mini-cooper-2018-1499cc-42335
Mini One DIESEL 18.900 € 4899 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1496cc-42289
Mini One 5DOORS AUTO SALT 18.900 € 8736 km 2018 car mini-one-2018-1200cc-42292
Mini Cooper D 5DOORS AUTO SALT 20.900 € 28348 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1496cc-42033
Mini One DIESEL 18.450 € 6893 km 2017 car mini-one-2017-1496cc-41143
Mini Cooper D SALT AUTO 5DOORS 19.450 € 27602 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-38971
Audi A4 LIMITED 17.900 € 83000 km 2014 car audi-a4-2014-1800cc-41406
Fiat Tipo 1.4 POP 95HP 2017 11.400 € 9945 km 2017 car fiat-tipo-2017-1368cc-38202
Bmw 116 13.900 € 97000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1600cc-37612
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL 12.400 € 103000 km 2014 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2014-1600cc-39254
Nissan Qashqai ACENTA EURO6 23.000 € 10 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1600cc-40245
Ford Mondeo TREND 15.900 € 52000 km 2015 car ford-mondeo-2015-1600cc-40902
Skoda Superb 1.6 TDI STYLE DSG 120HP PANORAMA 26.900 € 4280 km 2017 car skoda-superb-2017-1600cc-40426
Fiat 500 Fiat 500 1.2 69HP POP EURO 6 '17 10.300 € 13090 km 2017 car fiat-500-2017-1242cc-40819

GARAGE