• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

404 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Fiat Panda EASY 7.900 € 53568 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45530
Fiat 500L Living CITY CROSS AUTO 19.650 € 2019 car fiat-500l-living-2019-1242cc-45687
Fiat 500X 500Χ CROSS DIESEL AUTO 21.850 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1598cc-45686
Fiat 500 POP 13.650 € 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-45676
Volvo S40 5.900 € 168596 km 2007 car volvo-s40-2007-1600cc-45638
Bmw 120 9.900 € 132566 km 2008 car bmw-120-2008-1995cc-44607
Jeep Renegade 18.500 € 20500 km 2018 car jeep-renegade-2018-1000cc-45550
Fiat Panda EASY 8.300 € 17638 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1200cc-45531
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 11513 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45508
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 11792 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1242cc-45485
Suzuki Swift GL 6.900 € 205403 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1300cc-45482
Subaru Impreza 4WD 7.900 € 83802 km 2014 car subaru-impreza-2014-1500cc-45474
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 17707 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-45457
Volkswagen Passat AUTO 122HP 8.900 € 113000 km 2009 car volkswagen-passat-2009-1400cc-45427
Ford Maverick 3.900 € 88283 km 2003 car ford-maverick-2003-1989cc-45442
Suzuki Vitara GL + 4X2 15.900 € 82000 km 2015 car suzuki-vitara-2015-1600cc-45391
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL + 4X2 18.500 € 8000 km 2019 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2019-1400cc-45401
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 7123 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1242cc-45390
Fiat Panda 1.2 POP 8.300 € 21160 km 2018 car fiat-panda-2018-1242cc-45368
Suzuki Swift GL 7.900 € 107239 km 2014 car suzuki-swift-2014-1300cc-45353

GARAGE