• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

228 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Seat Ibiza SPORT 3.300 € 111000 km 2003 car seat-ibiza-2003-1400cc-44714
Bmw 116 Diesel Automatic 19.900 € 26570 km 2017 car bmw-116-2017-1600cc-44709
Fiat Tipo 1.4 HB 95HP POP'12 /18 12.250 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-43901
Fiat Tipo 1.4 95HP POP HB '12/18 11.950 € 2 km 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1368cc-42970
Ford B-Max TITANIUM 9.400 € 96000 km 2013 car ford-b-max-2013-1000cc-44706
Lancia Ypsilon 6.500 € 124500 km 2012 car lancia-ypsilon-2012-900cc-44711
Bmw 116 Diesel Automatic 19.900 € 7526 km 2018 car bmw-116-2018-1500cc-43111
Mini Clubman AUTO 20.000 € 50328 km 2017 car mini-clubman-2017-1500cc-44707
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 17.900 € 16134 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44691
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 17.900 € 4682 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44690
Bmw M2 67.900 € 19365 km 2018 car bmw-m2-2018-2979cc-44705
Renault Megane CABRIO 2.900 € 127000 km 2004 car renault-megane-2004-1600cc-44703
Volvo V40 Cross Country 15.900 € 66999 km 2015 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2015-1600cc-44680
Fiat Tipo 1,6Ε-ΤΟRQ 110HP 15.849 € 2018 car fiat-tipo-2018-1600cc-43060
Fiat 500X 1,6 Ε-TORQUE 110HP URBAN 15.900 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1600cc-43665
Fiat Qubo 1,4 70HP LOUNGE CNG!!! 14.870 € 2019 car fiat-qubo-2019-1400cc-44178
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 SUPER 120HP TCT 22.240 € 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1600cc-44487
Fiat 500L 1.6 mtj 120 HP CITY CROSS 20.870 € 2019 car fiat-500l-2019-1600cc-44522
Bmw Z4 39.900 € 130775 km 2009 car bmw-z4-2009-2979cc-44700
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta SUPER 16.500 € 27385 km 2017 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2017-1600cc-44696

GARAGE