• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

264 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw M2 DCT Sunroof Navi 69.500 € 13246 km 2018 car bmw-m2-2018-2979cc-45240
Mini Countryman Countryman Cooper D 14.500 € 143000 km 2014 car mini-countryman-2014-1598cc-45227
Volkswagen Up MOVE UP 7.900 € 72000 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-1000cc-45220
Suzuki Swift GL 10.900 € 5396 km 2019 car suzuki-swift-2019-1200cc-45016
Suzuki Jimny GLX 4X4 20.500 € 13520 km 2018 car suzuki-jimny-2018-1500cc-45218
Suzuki Vitara GL 4X2 14.550 € 11020 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1000cc-45217
Fiat Qubo 8.300 € 61590 km 2015 car fiat-qubo-2015-1300cc-45210
Renault Clio 1.2 3.800 € 213810 km 2010 car renault-clio-2010-1200cc-45209
Volvo V40 Cross Country Livstyl 14.900 € 90305 km 2015 car volvo-v40-cross-country-2015-1600cc-45208
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4X2 17.900 € 21000 km 2018 car suzuki-vitara-2018-1400cc-44729
Mini Cooper Countryman 24.900 € 6500 km 2019 car mini-cooper-countryman-2019-1499cc-45207
Suzuki Vitara GL PLUS 4x2 20.500 € 6143 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45205
Mini Clubman COOPER 23.650 € 10 km 2019 car mini-clubman-2019-1499cc-44998
Mini Cooper D 19.900 € 14213 km 2017 car mini-cooper-d-2017-1496cc-44980
Bmw X6 xDrive30d M-Sport 102.900 € 3000 km 2019 car bmw-x6-2019-2993cc-44940
Honda Cr-V CR-V 2000cc AYTOMATO 150hp 10.900 € 99800 km 2009 car honda-cr-v-2009-1997cc-44923
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 32.900 € 1650 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-44866
Bmw X1 X1 18d SDRIVE 150 HP 36.600 € 350 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1995cc-44862
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.40 TSI 2009 150HP 11.900 € 89171 km 2009 car volkswagen-tiguan-2009-1400cc-44843
Mini One ONE D 17.850 € 10 km 2019 car mini-one-2019-1496cc-44809

GARAGE