• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

241 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Volkswagen Golf Bluemotion Techology Tsi 85HP ACTIVE 11.380 € 143000 km 2016 car volkswagen-golf-2016-1200cc-53751
Toyota C-HR e-CVT Hybrid 1.8 122HP 18.980 € 105334 km 2017 car toyota-c-hr-2017-1798cc-54667
Opel Astra Edition 110hp 13.350 € 88050 km 2019 car opel-astra-2019-1598cc-55605
Bmw X1 sDrive Advantage (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 18.900 € 123755 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1496cc-53679
Volkswagen Tiguan 1.6 TDI ADVANCE (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 19.300 € 122687 km 2017 car volkswagen-tiguan-2017-1598cc-54127
Bmw 118 16v Sport Line Auto 12.550 € 124420 km 2011 car bmw-118-2011-1598cc-54087
Renault Clio VAN 1.5 dCi Business 90Hp (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 9.900 € 124932 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-1461cc-55008
Bmw iX 89.900 € 7128 km 2023 car bmw-ix-2023-1cc-55899
Bmw iX 89.900 € 7357 km 2023 car bmw-ix-2023-1cc-55683
Bmw X1 22.900 € 98421 km 2017 car bmw-x1-2017-1499cc-55225
Bmw 118 24.900 € 63134 km 2019 car bmw-118-2019-1500cc-55763
Bmw X5 M50 X5 M50D 71.900 € 60386 km 2017 car bmw-x5-m50-2017-2993cc-55770
Bmw X3 68.900 € 14414 km 2023 car bmw-x3-2023-2000cc-55797
Bmw 216 Active Tourer Advantage 17.900 € 46180 km 2016 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2016-1500cc-55804
Ford Puma 1.0DH EcoBoost 125HP ST-LINE MILYBRID 20.900 € 47065 km 2022 car ford-puma-2022-999cc-55313
Peugeot Bipper 8.900 € 90343 km 2015 car peugeot-bipper-2015-1248cc-55832
Fiat 500 9.900 € 76189 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-55542
Fiat Tipo CROSS 1.0 BZ 100HP CROSS 16.900 € 35582 km 2022 car fiat-tipo-2022-999cc-55375
Hyundai I30 BUSINESS 12.980 € 57349 km 2019 car hyundai-i30-2019-1400cc-55869
Fiat Tipo SW CROSS 16.900 € 25828 km 2022 car fiat-tipo-2022-999cc-55434

GARAGE